S>DEFI,Apexi Stuff

valens

May 16, 2005
malaysia
i am selling 6 DEFI...exp temp,water temp,boost,oil press,fuel press,oil temp with a NEW Apexi Tachometer only used 1 motnth b4(latest model)...come with sensor and control unit all asking for RM4500

APexi GT Hybrid Intercooler For sell condition like new...Give me ur offer!!

tqtq

sms or call 0197766362

loc:JB/PJ/Subang

mojam

Feb 24, 2005
OOOHHHHH... shiok..... good stuff.. Pls Pm me your price for the IC.. and we'll do the nego nego

MSDN

Feb 23, 2004
can only sell the boost, oil press, fuel press, and water temp?

4G93T1019

Jan 25, 2006
valens said:
i am selling 6 DEFI...exp temp,water temp,boost,oil press,fuel press,oil temp with a NEW Apexi Tachometer only used 1 motnth b4(latest model)...come with sensor and control unit all asking for RM4500

APexi GT Hybrid Intercooler For sell condition like new...Give me ur offer!!

tqtq

sms or call 0197766362

loc:JB/PJ/Subang

BRO PM ME THE BEST PRICE....

MSDN

Feb 23, 2004
i just want the boost meter, oil press and water temp, no need control unit also okay..

can?

valens

May 16, 2005
malaysia

without control unit...RM1500

i just want the boost meter, oil press and water temp, no need control unit also okay..

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
my god.... customized clusters of meters... that's worth a half-cut already.. cool stuffs you got there brother. free bump for you.

p/s: couldn't help it to comment.. lol i hope u dun mind... IMHO, give it a Carbon Fiber finished covering the clusters of DEFI's that will be totally awesome

Mercedes Benz Malaysia has just announced the arrival of the latest S-Class, which is set to arrive early next year. Since its inception back in 1972, over 4 million S-Class has since been delivered globally. In Malaysia specifically, more than 18,000 S-Class were sold since it was first launched in the late 70's. As with the previous S-Class, this new successor, in its S 580 e form will also be...