Exterior and Body

RX-7 FD3s carbon fibre spoiler

DesmondAuto

Apr 25, 2006
veilside design
RM500

CASH TERM ONLY...

Good sold are not returnable no refundable...
This Parts do not have any Warranty and Guarantee...

View to appriciate...

For more information please call DesmondAuto Showroom
016-9405899/019-6414606(please don sms) or visit my shop at

No. 10&23, Jalan Sri Sentosa 3,
Taman Sri Sentosa,
Jalan Klang Lama,
58000 Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia.

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
does it bolt to the original stock screw holes ?

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
do you open on saturdays ? until what time... might want to come over and take a look at it.....

how was the condition... any major scratches ?

DesmondAuto

Apr 25, 2006
no prob... wil post it up a.s.a.p... plz remind me if the pic of the side view stil unavaible at friday

tq

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
hi,

i've already got my 99 spec wing.
thanks for the offering of getting pictures.

DesmondAuto

Apr 25, 2006
oh!!! good then!!! soli cz i 4got 2 take the side view pic...

tq

brothers..

in need of help..sifus...i wan to install a piggyback...e-manage probably...wanna remove the limiter...one thing i wanna ask..can a 4G18 internals withstand/tahan the high revving..cos now..i noticed the rev cut is at bout 4k++...

thnx guys