Rotary Engine Club Meet

• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 36
  • Views 14K
Originally posted by DoNuT@Nov 23 2004, 11:56
bvalve : you going to get spank when i see you.

carismaGT : eh you the one who tought me what.. cis now teasing me lah.. i get you then i UH uH Eh EH you then you know :)

ANYWAY I NOTICE ALL THE FCS RUNNING THE SAME RIMS... KEWLL!! :P wut rim is that ?? hehehe
eh i where got change car so fast one hahahaha....

wah!!!!!!!!!!
So so so so nice picture !!!!! RX-7 POWER!!!!!!

hmm.....

don't know got "proton club meet" or not????

sure kl will be jam jam one.....

hahaha..... :D

got "ZTH cars club meet" ar?????
all car who attend... atleast must have the ZTH stickers!!!!!!!!!!!!

agree ar????? B)

wah!!!!!!!!!!
So so so so nice picture !!!!! RX-7 POWER!!!!!!

hmm.....

don't know got "proton club meet" or not????

sure kl will be jam jam one.....

hahaha..... :D

got "ZTH cars club meet" ar?????
all car who attend... atleast must have the ZTH stickers!!!!!!!!!!!!

agree ar????? B)

The 1st owner of the this classic was our Malaysia 2nd Prime Minister, Tun Razak. ;)
Now belong to Encik Hamid. Thanks for him coming on our meeting. :)

post-11-1101204135.jpg

Thumbs up for RX7

is that muscle car :ph34r:

Nice pics ldragon... never seen my car on the move before.... :D

I had great fun n memorable moment during the RE gathering. Thanks for all da hard work guys. Hoping to join da next gathering soon =)

i see 7s.....where are the 8s????

GoOD JoB, ToM~!!!! aLL da piCtURes ArE DaMn NiCe~!!!! ;) LOoKinG FoRwArD da NeXt RE MeEtinG~!!!!! :lol:

I was there to witness to event.

I tell you man, the cars is splendid and full of boom and bang.

Good Job Mr.Organizer

wow.. the maroon 1 belongs to the girl???

thought the girls was someones girlfriend or sister... they look very young... :huh:

why can't i own 1 too..... :(

wow.. is that so?? ahaha them i must be misinformed.. i thought the bf was driving another FD... both of them own thier own FD's... isnt that so?

WAA LA WEYY!!.. SO MANY 7`S!!! HOW I WISH I COULD JOIN THE MEETING BUT SADLY I`M STILL IN GERMANY STUDYING... :( I WISH SOMEDAY I COULD JOIN...

Mazdaspeed Bumper

This Mazdaspeed bumper is for sale. Already out from the car.:_: :_: Interested PM me.

DSC00803.JPG