Exterior and Body

Roof Top Led Strobe Light

samchewj

Jan 15, 2007
New Item. Promotion Price.
Super Bright and have 8 type of strobe.
Available colour: Amber.

We offer a wide variety of products ranging from the Illuminator LED Light bar to the Traffic Enforcer dash light. We are bringing LED Warning lights to an affordable level while delivering quality products. We stand behind every sale and ensure our customers complete and total satisfaction.

Length-12 Inch(30cm)
width-6 Inch(15cm)
Height-3 Inch(7.5cm)

suitable for car club convoy or Marshalling.
Last 2 unit only, pls grab it fast!
further details pls call or sms me.
for serious buyer only pls !

bluEJeAns

May 20, 2007
Nice items... Good for safety during car convoy... Its BRIGHT!

BUMP for my taikor...

samchewj

Jan 15, 2007
thank tai ko, u should buy one to lead us when convoy leh :)

Hi all,

I don't know how to explain this but I feel that my 4 wheels like went in abit .. that makes my car look abit weird .. the other day I park my car at somewhere beside there is a Wira .. I check his wheels and mine his of course look better and fierce .. because his wheels fit perfectly .. why is this? Different absorbers & springs combination different result? I also saw some satrias same as mine. I never done before any screw setting becos my front don't come with the screw.

can...