Rock Lee just wanna say "Thank you VERY VERY much Zerotohundred"

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Althought this thread really means nothing. I just feel say saying my heart out.

THANK YOU ZEROTOHUNDRED!!
THANK YOU TOM!!
THANK YOU ZEROTOHUNDRED's STAFF!!

It if weren't for me knowing zerotohundred back in November 2004, I would not been what I am today.

It's been 1 year ++ already, almost 2 years since then, I feel so thankful.
I hope in years to come zerotohundred.com will become one of the biggest automotive enthusiasts network in the world, if not the BEST.

Im sorry if this thread is a nuisance, hehe... moderators can delete this thread anytime. but I still love yuu guys... /gg

ok no more edi,. puas cakap laiow. time to sleep. byebye

p/s
I wonder if zth accept donations... LOLOLOLOL

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
honestly...
if i didn't find zth...i wouldn't be here too
D'uH
hahah
jk jk
back then i know nuts about cars...
zth gave me tonnes of knowledge (and flaming!!)
tq zth
and bro...tom would gladly keep ur donations for zth events

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
like this also can ka...

ok la.. thank u ZTH too...

muaks muaks..

lol

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
hahaha.... zth help u promote ur car bodykit business??... why din help me promote geh??.... wuakakkaa...

nola... i also vr grateful to zth.... i learned alot about cars mods in here.... many helpful sifoo around...

sometimes i talk cock around also tak kena banned... hahaha.... u guys got nice tolerance towards offtopic goers la....

chypher

Jul 28, 2006
if like that i also want to thanks ZTH lar

thank you!!! mwahhh

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
yum yum yum yum yuuuuuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
sennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggggggg! :laugh:

I LOVE ZTH!

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Don't get Rock Lee wrong. He's, in fact (but factual it is I'm not sure la), celebrating ZTH's 18th birthday! Hooray ! hehehe

Let's try to make Tom post something here, since he hardly post anything wan. hahaha

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
alantan
alan... dun say like that dei... I don't make alot of money selling here... I just feel like, I can look forward to something in zerotohundred everyday, and it never fails my expectation in this almost 2 yr period

satria_95
I'm also looking forward to Tom's post, it's so hard to see his post and whenever he does... he is so serious =(

Hey guys I just recently acquired the 97' Citroen ZX Volcane 2.0i (5 door, not the 16v model) from my dad as I gave him a more comfortable car for his age.

He has maintained the car to a certain extent (still runs on full synthetic without leaks and still able to reach 200km/h easily), however he has neglected the brakes/suspension/chasis part of the car, I also noticed he just drives over potholes, humps and bumps without care and I'm sure the arm/suspension is in poor shape.

Usually...