RM100 for TINT 94.8% I/R Heat Rejection

Exterior and Body

RM100 for TINT 94.8% I/R Heat Rejection

Jul 17, 2006
aquado : jordan not working tuesday and wednesday you can expect reply on thursday

jordan, i think i wont change the bulb to the philips one u show me... i think straight away HID ! do you have stock? wanna see 4300k

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
hey , if i wan to get just the tint from u .. price cheaper? hehe ^^

infinity.melvin

SlowPoke
Jul 4, 2006
kuala lumpur
do u still have the economic promotion?
economic package tint whole car ar?
can pm me details of economic package tint
very interested in tinting.. pls include a map and address if possible :shocked:

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
DEAR infinity.melvin,

Brother, Package Economic is finish stock already!!!

Now you can choose Package A, price is RM128 only.

My location is at Puchong GIANT there@@@!!!

Thank you.

017-3368098
JORDAN LEE

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
hi jordan, please quote price for tinting my windscreen and also double layer , 3 window behind.. (left/right rear, rear windscreen)

Apr 20, 2006
Hi..everyone!
I did my car tint from Jordan last saturday... very very friendly person.. other staffs also nice and friendly. Tinting job was fast and very detailed...not even a single air bubble trapped inside..high quality material and workmanship at very low cost..sure i'll comeback for my ICE !
BUMP!

Jul 17, 2006
wah jordan, u business very good nowadays.... next time u belanja me teh ais next door lo when i come ^^

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
DEAR juniorkirk,

Huh???? Brother, i dun understand which screen u wan to tint wor??!!!!
Hahah....pls PM me again la!!!

Thanks.

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
Dear K_ruzlee & 0501024,

Thanks a lot....brother!! Becos all of ur promote, then my bussiness will be better.

Adrian, sure i will belanja u minum teh lah!!!!!!!

Kakaka....

For anyone embarking on a budget sim rig journey considering using a cheap / spare TV instead of computer monitor, this is what I gathered from my recent sim racing experience, comparing my existing 55″ 1080 TV setup to a computer monitor.

While the expansive TV screen offered immersive visuals, the computer monitor brought forth a sharper focus on details and a faster response...