rim for sell...cheap...

Chassis and Wheels

rim for sell...cheap...

saga^71RSD

Nov 16, 2007
ok...i will email to u all...btw, my frenz has upload the pic for me....
offer me ur price...

nu6

Jul 8, 2007
bro, what jj?..tyre size?..the other 4 holes are for pcd 114.3 issit?..thanks..

saga^71RSD

Nov 16, 2007
all pm replied....
offer me ur price...any price..
i might consider the highest price..
wanna to let go it fast..

Jun 28, 2006
bro got other pics ?
y enkei japan got 8 hole?
got center cap?
pm me best price

saga^71RSD

Nov 16, 2007
bumpy....
all pm replied...
pm me ur offer price..
will consider...can view the item oso..

saga^71RSD

Nov 16, 2007
ok i open back for sell since previous buyer had cancel it and his deposit burned.. any offer?? my price is rm1000 can nego till let go or can swap with any 16 sport rims with tyres too..

bump..........

guys,

if u r reading this...im sure its gonna be a lil boring for u guys...but im just gonna pst this.

im 21, currently studying automotive technology in some institute in mallaca.gonna finish my diploma this dec.i would like to study more on this field since my school in mallaca just give me the basic stuff.planning to go to aussie to continue my degree on automotive engineering or something like that but i dont think i'll be able to do that cause of the financial problem.aussie...