Review VS in Pro 2

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by Emanage+Jan 11 2005, 23:58 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Emanage @ Jan 11 2005, 23:58 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-ijnek@Jan 11 2005, 18:32
i installed pivot VS,dun notice much improvement...
but i did observe tat the volt reading on my RSM is more stable...
Pivot just can do minor change only ... ry if you install hot inazma from japan , don't get shock with the change [/b][/quote]
wah Edamage, saw u evwhere ler..ehehehee :lol:
change to Sun Auto Product liao, not direct fr US....??? will the price is difren....??

taufux

Dec 22, 2004
4 sea be home
Originally posted by Rigid@Jan 12 2005, 01:15
change to maintenace free battery...inside the battery they already have volt stabilizer and good enough...
it is not bad tat u add on a VS to the maintenance free bat! i think it should increace the performance too! ;)

Emanage

Oct 6, 2004
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 12 2005, 08:26 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 12 2005, 08:26 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by Emanage@Jan 11 2005, 23:58
<!--QuoteBegin-ijnek
@Jan 11 2005, 18:32

Pivot just can do minor change only ... ry if you install hot inazma from japan , don't get shock with the change
change to Sun Auto Product liao, not direct fr US....??? will the price is difren....?? [/b][/quote]
you from penang ?
Not lah , ori from japan one
Woh .... 2 time more expensive than pivot ..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by Emanage+Jan 12 2005, 14:05 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Emanage @ Jan 12 2005, 14:05 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 12 2005, 08:26
<!--QuoteBegin-ijnek

Pivot just can do minor change only ... ry if you install hot inazma from japan , don't get shock with the change

change to Sun Auto Product liao, not direct fr US....??? will the price is difren....??
you from penang ?
Woh .... 2 time more expensive than pivot .. [/b][/quote]
quote a price for me for a set Inzama Hot Earth w/ Ezoz grounding.

taufux

Dec 22, 2004
4 sea be home
Emanage r u some sort of dealler? :blink:

lestat

oh.. i see.. IMO, these things don't make much difference. won't be putting it in my car, unless other mods have been done and I've got extra cash.

Some of my friends used the Pivot Raizin, some said got performance gain, some don't. Anyway, no dyno to prove it.

Emanage

Oct 6, 2004
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 12 2005, 14:29 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 12 2005, 14:29 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by Emanage@Jan 12 2005, 14:05
<!--QuoteBegin-ijnek

you from penang ?
quote a price for me for a set Inzama Hot Earth w/ Ezoz grounding. [/b][/quote]
ok ... i will update you next week .

Hot earth and ekzos silver group strip is sell seperately one .

taufux ,

I am not a dealer . My friend is a dealer

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by Emanage+Jan 14 2005, 13:24 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Emanage @ Jan 14 2005, 13:24 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 12 2005, 14:29
<!--QuoteBegin-ijnek

you from penang ?

taufux ,

I am not a dealer . My friend is a dealer [/b][/quote]
but i saw 1 set 1.....will post a pic later.....thankz dude..... :lol:

lestat

Originally posted by Emanage+Jan 14 2005, 13:24 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Emanage @ Jan 14 2005, 13:24 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 12 2005, 14:29
<!--QuoteBegin-ijnek

you from penang ?

taufux ,

I am not a dealer . My friend is a dealer [/b][/quote]
Dude, nice car. You're from PG, always hang out in Esprit Msport?

darrenoh77

Jul 6, 2005
Looking for Hot Inazma Type MR Volt Stabilizer

Hi Guys,

I'm from Penang, I'm looking for Hot Inazma Type MR volt stabilizer. I don't think it is available here, I have asked a number of shops but they only carry Pivot Raizin and other Taiwanese brands. I bought my Hot Inazma Type MR from GC Motorsports this year, it was the last unit. I'm looking for 3 more of these for my two friends and myself (for my other old car).

Well, if you have anyone selling this range or other Hot Inazma volt stabilizer products, can you kindly send me an email to my address at [email protected]

I appreciate your help. My car (installed with Hot Inazma) felt different, with better pickup, more responsive, headlights and cd player more stable and 5% - 8% better fuel consumption (estimated). I would like to buy one more for other car so hope you guys can provide me with the necessary info.

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
actually VS can give u a finer sound for ur ice system...less sound distortion n etc..

btw my diy vs like kanasai la...

i m in kl...GC has the inazma type MR vs rite?

darrenoh77

Jul 6, 2005
Well, GC in KL no longer selling Hot Inazma anymore, they're selling their own brand, should be from Taiwan called E-Power, it's not cheap, it costs more than Pivot Raizin, not worth it in my opinion. Besideds, GC, do you know other places got sell this?

h0tTy

Mar 30, 2006
i'm selling hot inazma

Hot Inazma LR - RM500
Description : to operate in the low rev range of vehicles

Hot Inazma HR - RM550
Description: operates best in high rev ranges only

Hot Inazma MR - RM750
Description: operate in a wider rev band for the vehicle which mean it can give best performance in low and high rev.MR is actually the most versatile product, it has different construction elements.most recommended!!

Hot Earth Universal [Gold or Silver (4 layer construction)] - RM600

Hot Earth Universal [Blue, Red or Yellow (3 layer construction)] - RM 450

All come with 1 year warranty. grounding cable sell saperately.

Who interested. please drop down your name and contact:

please refer to this trade http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=79092&highlight=inazma

Hey ppl,

I have a V6 2 litre NA in my lantis.
Need to know if anyone here know which shop have the skills and expertise to help me out with my project?

Name, address and contact person would be great.

Thanks!