Jun 28, 2006

replica...ctc me for price...thx

zerokool

Jul 11, 2004
a sh&t by any other name will smell as bad... so if it's replica or clone you should put it in the title like for example REPLICA REGAMASTER @ SPOON FOR SALE... no price some more..
By doing that you'll do thousands of people (like me) a favour by saving their time and bandwidth...

Jun 28, 2006
this ori Regamaster? pm me best price....
replica...ctc me for price...thx
a sh&t by any other name will smell as bad... so if it's replica or clone you should put it in the title like for example REPLICA REGAMASTER @ SPOON FOR SALE... no price some more..
By doing that you'll do thousands of people (like me) a favour by saving their time and bandwidth...
plz refer to the initial till today wher i didnt mention any statement of "ORIGINAL" in all my statement and ther i states my no for more infomation for those who interested..

zerokool

Jul 11, 2004
Regamaster or Spoon are brand names... so by mentioning the name, it would indicate that it was original...
By intentionally not mentioning ORIGINAL, it was error of omission on your part.
Enough of this...
Peace...

king_jamez

Apr 13, 2007
pm me ur best price pls...

Jun 28, 2006
Update.................

geetees

Feb 16, 2005
klang,sepang
Pm me best2 price.. serious buyer..Tq

ctistd

Oct 18, 2006
pls dun post if item cant sell or u dun hav the item,i make appointment wit u but u say car accident,now u post again..wat the hell u trying to fool all of us here...pls keep skin la