Recommend workshop in Penang island

lawrencelyl

Known Member
Oct 22, 2004
Penang
www.intel.com
I'm not sure whether this is the correct place to ask this question or not. If not the correct place, feel free to move this thread. Anyway, I would like you all to recommend reputable workshop in Penang island to me. If possible, together with the address coz I'm very new in Penang. Just stay here for less than a month only...
Thank you...;)

NOSkill

1,500 RPM
Nov 14, 2003
What kind of workshop you need?? what kind of work needs to be done?? Don't just say car workshop, it's too general.

voon

Known Member
Nov 28, 2003
soli, tumpang tanye......

where can i get ultra racing strut and fender in penang ? better if in prai and BM.

lawrence,

i didn't stay in pg island, but i was told one workshop in sungai dua near USM, behind JPJ is good. The poman name is ' oh tan ' forgot his number...he

Another one is soon yee in paya terubong.... no add available. Maybe some other ZTH brother can help.

welkum to Penang !!

dotn3t

Mar 19, 2005
voon said:

where can i get ultra racing strut and fender in penang ? better if in prai and BM.

lawrence,

i didn't stay in pg island, but i was told one workshop in sungai dua near USM, behind JPJ is good. The poman name is ' oh tan ' forgot his number...he

Another one is soon yee in paya terubong.... no add available. Maybe some other ZTH brother can help.

welkum to Penang !!

Hi Voon,

I got this from UR's website, Full Boost Autoworks (hp: 012 2291422) in Bworth carries UR stuffs. One of UR's distributor it seems.

http://www.ultraracing.com.my/

Btw, any bros can share on which workshop in Pg/Bworth that does engine transplant? Thanks ya...

lawrencelyl

Known Member
Oct 22, 2004
Penang
www.intel.com
voon said:

lawrence,

welkum to Penang !!
noted... thanks for the reply ;)

tko73

Aug 15, 2005
Penang
lawrencelyl,