RB26 oilsump, ....need help....

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
Originally posted by topui11+Dec 31 2004, 19:25 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (topui11 @ Dec 31 2004, 19:25 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-jeffblazed@Dec 31 2004, 14:23
thats why i still prefer rb25det.......rb26dett sure get gempak status...when you people pop the hood but when looking for parts its going to pop your wallet and your head....just my 2cents......
brader

the ultimate is having RB26 internals in RB20 engine, with oversized pistons... pop up hood.... people see aik? RB20 only... but it's actually RB24 ;) hehehe [/b][/quote]

wrong dude the ultimate will be rb25det with rb30e block......and rb20det cambelt cover.....

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
Originally posted by cmng@Jan 1 2005, 14:46
wrong dude

the ultimate is to buy the TOMEI GTR 34
it for sale at USD 84k

Buy it and that will be ultimate

http://www.tomei-p.co.jp/_2003web-catalogu..._drag_sale.html
wrong dude

the ultimate will be, getting 2 crate engines rb26dett engine tune by signal auto

japan, bring it back here and put it in a31 and blow away the competition by

doing 7.9seconds quatermiles......make the thais and sigaporeans start going to

myanmar,cambodia or vietnam to drag race cause they cant win

here...hheheheehehhehehe

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
wahh..

everybody power crazy alreadi...

dont wanna join la like this... better stick with sideways disease... hehehe :D

more speed... more angle! hehehe

KP61

May 12, 2004
Originally posted by MK84@Jan 2 2005, 18:24
Ultimate would be 2 RB26 sharing the same crank hehehe.
MK84,

Wah u fitting it into ur project car ah?? RB26 + RB26 =?????? :lol: <_<

KP61

May 12, 2004
Originally posted by MK84@Jan 3 2005, 09:57
Errr.... what project car? :ph34r:
Ahem......i also not sure leh....ur secret mah..... :D . Super Nissan ah??? :blink:

Jebu

V12 quad turbo 86?
fuuhh...
5sec 1/4 mile confirmed!!

^_^ ^_^

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
Originally posted by MrNismo@Jan 3 2005, 14:23
Twin engine quad turbo 4WD hachi?

*runs for life*.......
like that means you must use tractor tyres to get the grip on the road............

So the producers given them money so they could buy convertibles and what ended up was everyone getting a BMW 325i convertible. Not suprising with the identical cars, but these cars have all sorts of histories, good and bad. Check out the suprise these guys got from their used cars. It's just a really good poke fun moment for them

YouTube - ‪1980s BMW...