con't..

techart porsche cayenne

dnt know if this counts, but S600

aston martin db9 and ferrari 360

more to come...

chuakz

Aug 19, 2006
nice vantage....maybe vantages will overtake the DB9 as the most common aston in M'sia soon....

fgent

Nov 3, 2007
Not lately, but why, do they have a new car?
oh im not sure whether they have new cars or not...cuz it was my 1st visit when i was over there
um yea,the striking orange murcie inside was hawtt...especially seeing it up front
saw lotsa exotics over there..not only lambos

i've seen a couple of pic posted by u guys snapping pics of it...so just curious whether u guys saw any recently

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
Wow, that is one badass Murcielago.
AFAIK two yellow Murcielagos in SG has those stripes (one that and one 5005 but IIRC the car is riced up with stickers now)

Oh and - every LP640 in Malaysia is in a different color?
Grey, Yellow, Silver, Orange, White, god knows what else..

Accelerator7

Nov 21, 2004
Haha it seems that Malaysian tycoons are growing...those who are still single should choose your gf properly now...if you know what i mean lolz :biggrin:

Talking about Lambo...when is the Reventon on sale in Msia?

Accelerator7

Nov 21, 2004
Trust me Reventon will NEVER be in Malaysia..
It is coming so Singapore for a while, the car is supposed to be sent to Australia, but stop for a while in Singapore.
Haha how come? Last time i also thought the Enzo, MC12 and SLR will never be in Msia but now they are...maybe later on another tycoon who is a big fan of Lambo will get a Reventon leh lolz

Wah how do you know about the Reventon will stop for a while in SG?

318i

Dec 17, 2005
only 20 reventon will be built, and all are already sold. dont think one is coming here.

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Never say never.

When cars like the F50 (349 built), Enzo (399 built)and the MC12 (only 50+ built) was launched no one expected them to be here as the car was sold to selected customers...

yet a couple of years later can see in NAZA showroom.

Lambo only built 150 of the Diablo SE30, and only 8 units Right Hand Drive, yet one can be seen in KL.

How about 2 CLK DTM AMGs (real ones not replicas) in KL, when only 25 RHD models where made.

Expect the unexpected.

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
The Reventon already have their owners, delivered or not..
Don't think Malaysian was in the list..

But yes, agree with Faisal, never say never.
There's a MC12 here, and a Mirage GT. And Enzo (1+?). Veyron?
And 2 DTMs. 2 SLRs. Etc etc.

I thought the F50 here came as a used car or something though.. not sure if it came here as brand new.

Edit: If I remember correctly I read an artice that Lamborghini was considering to build 80 more Reventons, despite the actual "20 units exclusivity" thingy.

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
thought got more than 2 SLR in malaysia...
saw 1 park at naza kapar....if not mistaken they have imported 4 to malaysia rite??

correct me if i'm wrong....

318i

Dec 17, 2005
according to the enzo register, two enzos have made their way to malaysia.

s/n 129583 and s/n 137746 (which i believe was mokhzani's according to the pictures)

Enzo Ferrari by serial number

on that note, there was one in naza and i remember seeing one in nextcar, i dont know if they are the same one. i took a picture, its not much i will dig it up...

Watch this video from almost a decade ago where Jeremy Clarkson, the host for the older Top Gear, gives his explanations about the decline of the British Motoring Industry and the rise of the Japanese Motoring Industry and then, ironically lost it when their competitors buck up and keeps the gap close. Very informative video, check it out!

YouTube -...