Random Exotics Pics

lokgotz

Apr 28, 2005
Saw a very new Modena 360 just now at bangsar....no pics...was driving...

WQS 3603

Nearly hit my car!!! but didnt hit lah....hehe

lokgotz

Apr 28, 2005
That's the W**88 right?

saw him last week at jalan kuching (5th Jan)....floored the gallardo KAO KAO....haha....

318i

Dec 17, 2005
is TVxx black colour ACS M6 the real deal?

ckwei

Mar 8, 2006
think that gallardo's not fr penang. the place the pic was taken was jz outside northam hotel if i'm not mistaken :) guess he's jz a visitor to the state

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
I found this pic on LYN..juz to share since it was a Lambo & a very rare scene!!:rofl:

metalbox

Dec 10, 2003
my first contribution :biggrin:
this F430 'cought' on Sunday morning at Putrajaya

the sound came from this car is truly astonishing!

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
yesterday (Sunday 14 Jan) i saw an AC Cobra at tropicana. Dont know if its a replica or not, but most likely it is.
was too busy screaming (overjoyed) in the car to take a pic. anyway it took a quick corner and dissapeared from view.
It was green with 2 white racing stripes.
something very diffrent from the everyday supercars.

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
sorry guys..pic not so clear.....taken on nov....saw that 3 lamborghini gallardo @ elite highway

just back from sepang if not mistaken.....is towards damansara.....the orange 1 is gallardo Superleggera....

that orange gallardo Superleggera been spoted at sunway sept...just drove away from lamborghini showroom...