Random Car Pics

kelvin5807

Sep 29, 2006
davidcnz said:
how about this one..????

*Silent Killer* GSR TURBO

ur car viry nice .....but...hiaz.....:confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile:

mohalw

May 19, 2005
kelvin5807 said:
Eh, where u gt this pics? This Civic is KL Team Phase car le...

KeV-TEC said:
FUIYO!!!!!!!!
my eye more into d accord at d left hand side
That white Accord is ZTH members Seong512 car.... Last time he come Penang to hunting me but too bad, Im in Bangkok... :Not_Impressed:

Here is more bout Team Phase photo.... Sorry bit blur but not my snap... Is the owner send me... :biggrin:

KeV-TEC... Here is ur beloved with nice head lamp... :biggrin: Wana cabut liao.. Later Seong come chop me... :secret:

:shades_smile:

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
haha.. 1st time to contribute some..

my uncle's BMW M3

His Audi A4 1.8T

Sorry the Audi dirty ahha...

Will try to get some pictures of his Mustang.. :_:

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
mohalw said:
KeV-TEC... Here is ur beloved with nice head lamp... :biggrin: Wana cabut liao.. Later Seong come chop me... :secret:

FULAMAK!!!
chun wor!!!
got side signal summore...
manually install 1...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
d different between 3.0, 2.4, n 2.0 is very easy to be spotted...
u c d rims... only 2.0 got 1 kind of rims...
or if they changed d rims... then u c d steering... only 2.0 sterring dun have d brownish stuff on d steering wheel... 2.0 sterring purely black...
n 3.0... lagi easy to be spotted...
u c d headlight enough...
only 3.0 got 1 kind of headlight...
3.0 headlight ori HID MULTI-FACETED reflector lamps
u c d 1 in d white accord that pic... that 1 is 2.0 n 2.4 headlight
if 3.0 hor... like got 2 layer... up n down
if only they changed d headlight la then hard to spot la... but i think wor lo
3.0 headlight damn NICE la... 2 layer 1 man

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
oh ya.. thanks for the info.. the headlights, and steering i know.. but rims ar... a lot of ppl who owns 2.0 changed their rims to the rims which has more spokes..lol

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
bushidofang said:
haha.. 1st time to contribute some..

my uncle's BMW M3

His Audi A4 1.8T

Will try to get some pictures of his Mustang.. :_:
...the M3 looks like it is in UK..while the Audi looks like in Malaysia..i am guessing that u have 2 uncles..and one of them has a mustang as well??

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Whou...That White Accord & Civic is freaking nice!!! Very nice mod!! Thumbs up:_: :X-:

kelvin5807

Sep 29, 2006
mohalw said:
Eh, where u gt this pics? This Civic is KL Team Phase car le...

That white Accord is ZTH members Seong512 car.... Last time he come Penang to hunting me but too bad, Im in Bangkok... :Not_Impressed:

Here is more bout Team Phase photo.... Sorry bit blur but not my snap... Is the owner send me... :biggrin:

http://imageshack.us

the picture my friend send to me!!!
let me see the bumper....!!!
then i see very nice i post up here loh

Hello Bros,

Anyone knows where i can find a working 2006 proton gen2 1.3 engine?
Kinda need it urgently as my current engine really koyak already.:banghead:

All help appreciated.
If you have any contacts, please PM me directly.

Many Thanks,:adore:
Danny