Random Car Pics

sotplugDESIGNER

Apr 20, 2004
ultimateevo,

soly no offence but can u please remove those number plates before posting?coz it's very risky all the famous/exp car number exposed in a pubilc forum that could make some one who "ada hati" easy to track where they live

thanks, cheers~

sotplugDESIGNER

Apr 20, 2004
lolx no offence lah bro,dun take it so serious..just to share info nia since this issue has been discuss last time as u can find it out in one of this page haha.

anyway, juz hide either the ABC or 123 will do...no offence, calm urself bro

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
but i always take foto of nice2 number plates n post at nice no. plates thread.. if erase b4 post.. how to see d nice number????? like CAS10... delete CAS.. left 10 only... ?? hmm...

ue7, mayb those who edit ur post know yur pw dude... better try to chg ur login password...

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
yah man..ue7...i c not only ur post been edited..some other user post been edited too...in other thread..so....man.....there is some spammers out there f@cking free to f@cking edit ppl's post......my gosh..i scared my post been edited as well..

transformer

Apr 22, 2005

where did u spotted it?the car is displayed in Ipoh now...together wit the AE86,today last day...
subang industry area. i were driving there suddenly a F1 park on the road. how would you feel?? if u were me?[/quote]

would slap myself to make sure i wasn't dreaming...haha,won't get to see this everyday...too bad it's got no engine..just an empty shell.

transformer

Apr 22, 2005

buzz off spammers...sell ur junk somewhere else!!

mohalw

May 19, 2005
Lotus rush on the highway...

This 1 duno wat car, with Waja head lamp n Skyline R32 rear lamp.... Is turbo....:confused_smile:

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
you shouldnt simply take foto of VVIP, dude............. risky....
oh okay, i will be careful next time.
but you know, my dad is a retired high-profile politician and a big businessman, so places i hang out just seems to have these irresistible-to-ignore cars..

but its okay, i will keep it in mind.
thanks for your info.

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
Mr. Mahatir's chauffeur-driven Bentley Flying Spur

Porsche 911 (996) GT2

Porsche 911 (997) Carrera S and Cayman S

Ferrari 360 Spider w/ full Capristo System

2007 Arnage

Please tell me if you don't feel its right for a certain picture to be there.
Thanks.

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
yah man..ue7...i c not only ur post been edited..some other user post been edited too...in other thread..so....man.....there is some spammers out there f@cking free to f@cking edit ppl's post......my gosh..i scared my post been edited as well..
ehhh..how can they edit our positng unless they are the mods? more pics....

hi guys,sifu's,frens,

i would like to know whether if i install sport seat such as recaro millenium or other brand,will the jpj's stop me?

anyway,where can i get cobra seats?

:ph34r: