donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
ue7,

if supercars, always see in calendars, tv, and magz edi... tats y not so interesting. if see a normal car modded nicely, tats the one catch my eyes.. for me la.. kekeke...

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
ue7,

if supercars, always see in calendars, tv, and magz edi... tats y not so interesting. if see a normal car modded nicely, tats the one catch my eyes.. for me la.. kekeke...
Oh okay.. well there's plenty in my neighbourhood, there is even a SEMI-DETACHED house with a 911 Turbo and a 360 Modena and a M3

Last edited by a moderator:

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
ue7 blardar...y ur image attach is a rockford crossover and component speaker geh..????not the hse who has those cars meh..??

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
i always wanted to say it but refrained myself ... but i think i'll just say it anyway now..

ZTH is going to shit ady la.

PAUL_CJ

Aug 31, 2005
PUCHONG

where did u spotted it?the car is displayed in Ipoh now...together wit the AE86,today last day...[/QUOTE]

subang industry area. i were driving there suddenly a F1 park on the road. how would you feel?? if u were me?

Last edited by a moderator:

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
the F1 car park on the road, some more at industry area.....
wat that F1 car doing there?
so did u go near and have a see?? hehehe....

sotplugDESIGNER

Apr 20, 2004
ultimateevo,

soly no offence but can u please remove those number plates before posting?coz it's very risky all the famous/exp car number exposed in a pubilc forum that could make some one who "ada hati" easy to track where they live

thanks, cheers~

sotplugDESIGNER

Apr 20, 2004
lolx no offence lah bro,dun take it so serious..just to share info nia since this issue has been discuss last time as u can find it out in one of this page haha.

anyway, juz hide either the ABC or 123 will do...no offence, calm urself bro

Pls forward this to as many as u can. Missing Child on board champagne gold Kelisa license JGL 685. Pls contact Mr. Wong 016-7770955. This is real case. Pls help

i received this from sms. i dunno izzit real or not but just help to spread it out.... hope it really can help