Random Car Pics

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
the 4th pic is chris car ritez....???chris saw u at ss2 2days ago...waiting for ur ahem around 8pm correct...i horn horn u oso tak jawap.....wana stop bside but bhind me is long queue of cars...nvm..next time...

pocroc..nice z4...very rare in m'sia....saw it twice only my life...

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
ah hong.. i saw u in LDP few days ago man.. my car was juz beside u.. if not mistaken.... haha

ah hong

Jan 21, 2005
rhys86 said:
ah hong.. i saw u in LDP few days ago man.. my car was juz beside u.. if not mistaken.... haha
izzit??? my car got bomberman sticker at B-pillar there... i m usin LDP at wednesday nite... kekeke... finally kena spot liao... wahahaha...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
if kena spotted...wrong thread laa...hahaa
sweet F430 man....the engine looks like its ready to unleash mayhem on the road n the speedometer,120km/h is only quarter..-.-''' mine more than half...
here's a nicely done lancer with projector...but side mirror still looks familiar...

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
DarkChild: not nice wan.. got no HKS or K&N Filters wan... no BOV oso! ahahah

*cabut*
Buahahaha :X-: . When the car starts and revs, the noise it makes is simply incredible. Even without the 2b exhausts, the piercing roar is just typical ferrari which is always immitated but never duplicated....