Random Car Pics Part 2

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
Nice 350z, but i wished he didnt had that big wing at the back.

look at the 2nd pic....i think the passenger is looking at u....:confused_smile:

- J f D -

Jul 10, 2004
Is that the 2JZ 350z? The decals and wheels are different from the featured one in Hypertune though. Nevertheless an awesome ride. Wing is nice, especially for a fast car like that imho.

Ue7 nice shots of the exotics. Moar please

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
look at the 2nd pic....i think the passenger is looking at u....:confused_smile:
hahahaha!! dun think he can see me in my car also anyway.. it was my gf who took the pic for me.

even if he were to look, i was driving past only n it wasn't a traffic jam :regular_smile: if he saw me then... good la hehehahaa

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
i think tht same hypertuned 350z with different rims and decals ....i duno..0_o®
2jz in 350z...i prefer rb26dett in it which shown in best motoring...awesome..

bOi-R

Apr 19, 2006
that 308 QV is sex :) One of the original few Ferraris that gave the Ferrari's image..

And that DTM benz.. loks nice form the back and sides.. just the front looks cacat.. Maybe the real M**1 should park next to it? lol

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
yesterday i saw a corvette C3 in kesas highway heading to klang

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
Thats my friend's uncle's car.
Had a DB9 and Gallardo, now LP640 and M5.
All his cars share the same number, his lucky number.
Stays near my area.

=P)

BTW that LP640 was already spotted here some time ago by PocRoc I think, lol

Under the cloud of troubles and misery shrouding the legendary German track, finally there is a ray of light bringing up hope for the Nurburgring to continue its legacy and provide the best experience for the motoring enthusiasts around the world. As a recap, last month was the toughest for the track operator...