Random Car Pics Part 2

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Cute & Rare...:biggrin: (Toyota Will Vi )

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Nicely done Silvia..:love:

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
it's been a while since I last post anything..

Neeway, spotted two GT-Rs @Genting last Sat, 21/06/08, around 10 am. S'Pore Plate.

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
hahaha,d ferrari gets more attention.... hehehehee

edwin_tan

Feb 26, 2006
lol....seen those dc5 and altezza before....tezza' is at melati utama....dc5 is in the college....if im nt wrong i think i saw that dc5 once driven by a girl....amazing...

jaynian

Jun 8, 2006
Butterworth
it's been a while since I last post anything..

Neeway, spotted two GT-Rs @Genting last Sat, 21/06/08, around 10 am. S'Pore Plate.

wah... park at no parking zone??
nice car can park simply simply or the MP Pahang don know how to 'tunda' the car??

haha

antaras

Aug 30, 2004
here's abit more close up on that 2 GTRs

* anyway, those area are reserved for good "customers" of uncle Lim

Hi to all the sifus around,

Just seeking for opinion and looking around, just wondering if there's any Gen2 around that has successfully upgraded to a set of Brembo brakes, and if yes, what are the modifications that have to be done and which Brembo (from which car) do u guys use??

Or alternatively, what other good brakes that have been upgraded into a Gen2? For those twinpots from Evo3/4, any modifications that have to be done? Or just plug and play?

Thanks for your feedbacks in...