raining season make me sick

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
i dunno what but there's water entering trhough my firwall and and teh carpet are all wet...

how to seal it...
normally where is the entrance>?

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
got one ketuk mudguard sifu told me... water leakage is very subjective problem.. sometimes u cant find where de water comes in.... have to seal part by part to try out..

well.. my previous sunny also same prob as urs... try use some silicon glue on de windscreen rubber linings.. if still kenot.. find holes on de firewall... if not... find a ketuk mudguard sifu...

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
haih..ye alor..my rear seat carpet also wet..dunno where the water leak in

starwing

May 15, 2004
Maybe you fething a girl and u drift drift cos raining .. then the girl pee in her pants/skirt

vestax

Damansara Heigh
www.fivio.com
aiyo brother basic stuff , its leaking tru your door lining la . water always seeps in tru the door lining . just ask ur friend to spray water and u sit inside the car , i can bet its from the door lining .

lower door lining , cause the water suppose to be drain out , but its overflowing into your floorboard .

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
Originally posted by vestax@Nov 6 2004, 18:53
aiyo brother basic stuff , its leaking tru your door lining la . water always seeps in tru the door lining . just ask ur friend to spray water and u sit inside the car , i can bet its from the door lining .

lower door lining , cause the water suppose to be drain out , but its overflowing into your floorboard .
hehe.,.thank you

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Nov 6 2004, 20:38
see if yer windscreen rubbers are worn out or not.. ;)

how's jacky?
its jack now..hahaha..everyone used to call hi that now

anyway..he just got his 3rd vaccination week ago

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
today i dried my carpet forom morning to afternoon..at night wet again

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
:unsure: brian ah..one qwueston,
how mcuh does it cost for the one pish pish of teh NOS?

stargate

Oct 15, 2004
Open your bonnet, check the firewall hole also. It could be the cover has come off. It's a hole for the wire to go into your car from the engine compartment, there are at least two holes.

Dear All,

While i am enjoying the smoothness of stock 1JZGTE VVTI, i think its time to move up the notch on the power side. Just checking on possible mods that help the CT15B spool faster for maximum pleasure.

Thanks,
Ken