RACECRAFT Product Enquiries.

Aug 1, 2010
interested to know since almost everyone i know is recommending me racecraft cf product. any difference between your product and any normal cf product? this might help me and other noobs around here to decide on our purchase. thanks in advance.

stephen5559

Sep 21, 2008
Pls pm me if you have any carbon bonnet for Altis 08? or can you guys customize?

I think Racecraft hasn't been active online since god-knows-when. If you're really interested to know more easier to go to their shop in Sunway

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
CF bonnet for satria neo???

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
I think Racecraft hasn't been active online since god-knows-when. If you're really interested to know more easier to go to their shop in Sunway
I think people didn't see this.

syaq0707

Sep 8, 2006
Bro, do u have spoon style lips for dc2? Does not matter PU material or CF

DarkAccoon

I think people didn't see this.
Seriously guys..... besides the title..... dun you guys ever read anything else?

wan_k278

Feb 12, 2012
bro..did u have front bonnet carbon fiber for N16 or u need to custom..? But I really need, front bonnet std spec..

DarkAccoon

Uh... you were quoting us for the rest to read or were you referring to us? LOL
Was quoting for the rest to read...... which I think they have not read yet....:banghead:

guys.. need help here. im driving a satria neo. n i did my exhaust at JFA, sunway.. 4-1 header, one mid box, 2 inches piping ( i think, or maybe 2.2 around there la) n HKS hyper muffler( straight).. the power is nice, the sound also nice.. its just that, its really noisy..

so just yesterday, i decided to change my muffler to a quiter one. a S flow. so i bought this tanabe hyper medallion from a friend of mine.. so i went to a normal exhaust shop, n change the muffler..

the prob is, i...