RaceCraft Carbon Fiber Engine Cover

AccordR

Racecraft Staff
Give your engine compartment the high-tech custom look of carbon fiber. Impress your friends, wow other VIOS owners, be the most popular VIOS owner on the block!

This hand-made real carbon fiber engine cover replaces the plastic factory cover (yes, the one with the VVT-i logo in it) and adds a immeasurable amount of coolness to the engine compartment. This part will NOT void the car's engine warranty in any manner. In fact, it may even impress your Toyota service advisor!

These covers are being offered on a limited basis, in limited quantities. Quality is Grade A and all materials come from Germany.

Installation takes approximately 15 minutes with simple hand tools. Only RM460

Hurry while stocks last...Interested parties please contact Faizal at 017-3652777.

You should say, Anything for 3S? Hehehe....

AccordR, how ar my exhaust?

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Jan 5 2005, 16:36
nice....!
any for MR2 ar boss? :P
patience bro..... engine cover no have, but CF bonnet COMING!!! :lol: :D :lol:

Originally posted by MK84@Jan 5 2005, 16:39
You should say, Anything for 3S? Hehehe....

AccordR, how ar my exhaust?
Bro,

we are replacing you a brand new one!! :D I thought Satanic supposed to pass it to you? Didn't he contact you yet?

Regards,
Shedden

Originally posted by AccordR+Jan 6 2005, 17:08 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (AccordR @ Jan 6 2005, 17:08 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-MRMIC2@Jan 5 2005, 16:36
nice....!
patience bro..... engine cover no have, but CF bonnet COMING!!! :lol: :D :lol: [/b][/quote]
Happy New Year Shedden and guys at RACECRAFT!
;)

Got the SMS from Satanic. Thanks. :)

Originally posted by MRMIC2+Jan 6 2005, 18:21 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (MRMIC2 @ Jan 6 2005, 18:21 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by AccordR@Jan 6 2005, 17:08
<!--QuoteBegin-MRMIC2
@Jan 5 2005, 16:36
nice....!

patience bro..... engine cover no have, but CF bonnet COMING!!! :lol: :D :lol:
Happy New Year Shedden and guys at RACECRAFT!
;) [/b][/quote]
Happy New Year to everyone too! :D

bro do u have anything for eg and ek?

i saw on racecraft site has many parts but i forgot.. :P

send me pm for parts also prices lor...

thanks bro!

Originally posted by Power OfDream@Jan 10 2005, 20:34
AccordR: any carbon fibre products for the civic ES 1.7??
yes we have some items for ES civic such as CF hood....heehhehe...keep posted for February cos the stock will be arriving here ard that time....

Cheers

any 4g63 carbon fiber plug cover?

hmm...we do have CF Spark Plug Cover for EVO 4 till EVO 8 only la bro....

Originally posted by SataniC@Jan 28 2005, 20:13
hmm...we do have CF Spark Plug Cover for EVO 4 till EVO 8 only la bro....
evo 4 to 8 also 4g63 ma

how much?

AccordR/Racecraft,

How much for the Evo 4-Evo 8 engine/spark plug cover??

Reply here or PM me... thanks!

mivec engine cover

r u guys selling mivec engine cover..?

yeah..mivec engine cover.. i also looking for it up and down... any luck?