Used Racecraft Spoon Style Carbon Fiber Seats

Interior and Cockpit

Used Racecraft Spoon Style Carbon Fiber Seats

USED RACECRAFT SPOON STYLE CARBON FIBER SEATS FOR SALE-1 pair,in good condition,red colour,used for a week,eg6 railing.selling for rm2,500.00.call 012-278 5750.location kl.

one pair as in left and right??

yup, left and right...

wow...
cheap...
free bump for u ;p

consider cheap coz brand new 1 piece is around rm1750...

bro, got pic ?

no pic bro,just come and view...

can sell one piece only??

1 piece selling for rm1400.tq

ello... interested... can fit satira or not? how much u think the railing for satria?.. will see you somewhere around 8th april.. staying in ampang.. wenQ -- 019-3444468

satria i dunno...pls call to view.tq

this might sound really stupid but i really dont have a clue.... what does "bump" mean...?

i pc RM1.4k batter get new 1...
if u sell cheaper i get from u...got pic?

new one is w/o railing,mine is with eg6 rail,used only for 1 week
thats y...take both la, only for rm2500 sell u cheap2.nicer ma....

bro. wat's your best price??
i'm now selling my E2 seat.
maybe i'll get ur seat....
are u willing to let go your seat for 2k??
railing i dun need...

last price is rm2300

picsss......

picsss.....

pics.....