Cars for sale

R32 rb26 gtr 4wd

nicholas.eng

Jun 3, 2007
Skyline r32 gtr rb26 4wd

R32 GTS-T fully converted to GTR.
4WD. BODY GTR. INTERIOR GTR. JAPAN Fiber Frt Bonnet.
Performance Oil Pump
Carbon GT Wing. Interior Roof, Door Skin & Roof Rewrap RED. New Paint.
RM5XXXX. Serious Buyer, TQ.

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007
any interior n engine bay pict. plz..thx

nicholas.eng

Jun 3, 2007
ThankX for viewing....the 4WD is bolt on a whole frt axle. NEVER CUT & WELDING. that's y can easily pass in puspakom. Inspection around RM200 with Runner. New owner who wish to modify to 2WD oso no problem Cos rear axle is the same with 2WD.
Location for viewing: SERDANG (Mines) / South City Plaza / (Tmn equine) near JAYA JUSCO or GIANT)

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Good Luck on your sales bro ~

Turbo676

Oct 6, 2004
buying this car will probably involve full cash payment.
i think the rm200 for the runner is a pittance compared to the cash upfront needed for the purchase.

free bump. good conversion.

---------- Post added at 11:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:35 PM ----------

buying this car will probably involve full cash payment.
i think the rm200 for the runner is a pittance compared to the cash upfront needed for the purchase.

free bump. good conversion.

nicholas.eng

Jun 3, 2007
inspection without runner cannot?
Inspection without runner sure can, but not in KL. KL inspection rule is all thru runner. I nvr heard that any car can pass easily without thru the runner in KL. even a brand new car bro, i think u not really know KL inspection rule.

Feb 10, 2005
Inspection without runner sure can, but not in KL. KL inspection rule is all thru runner. I nvr heard that any car can pass easily without thru the runner in KL. even a brand new car bro, i think u not really know KL inspection rule.
bro i registered my kancil660 to l5 turbo myself okay? at jpj wangsa maju, seems u r the one who does not really know KL inspection rule eventhough using a skyline

Hi. Would the ZTH members share their pricing regarding this services below. I don't wanna get cheated so i would appreciate your help. My car is perdana sei.

How much is it for :

Pumping Front Cambers
Pumping Rear Cambers
Alignment
Balancing
Nitrogen

I would really appreciate your help for these info and let it be shared so that people out there won't get cheated.

Do quote me the price for pumping of front and rear cambers for perdana. Thx. :)