R32 gts conver R32 Gtr 4WD

aibon

Apr 24, 2004
Dj
The R32 gts conver to R32gtr 4WD can it be done????
have anyone try it befor??:_: :_:

if yes. wat ar the things need to be done...

wat is the pros and cons???
:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

thanks....

cmng

else why you dont see a lot GTS convert to GTR 4WD
mostly is convert GTR RWD only

unless you get GTS 4 which is original 4WD.. straightaway convert to GTR 4WD

a31gtst

May 27, 2004
haha....ferking rare to see GTS 4WD......:)
haha....dont be surprised....unless you can see the chassis plate and identify serial no/code dont ever underestimate any 32GTR...it could have been a GTS 4WD b4. I have seen one such conversion, there could be many more out there all undercover...nothing is impossible.

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
Ivan, if i get a Kancil and paint it like Tok Hoi's car, will you exchange it with your R32??? hehhe....... You say cute mah.....

eloo c-foos,

Thinking of transplanting engines for my waja.
Just need to know which one should be more suitable
Between evo4 or MIVEC 1.8 RS.

2. How much would the half cut costs for both engines.
3. Which is a good workshop for transplanting engines in KL?
4. Any issues to get JPJ endorsement for Evo 4 in Waja?
5. The power for both engines. Which is more beuty in terms of "Fast".

:driver: