R32 GTR intercooler

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
u know y my piping mahal? got gold lining inside! :lol:

damn, now overbudget oledi.. next time u haf to gimme a tour to find good deals! ;)

juz put the thing into ur ceffy bro.. baru nampak garang, then mebbe the guy takut n sell his savanna to u! :lol:

a31gtst

May 27, 2004
waaaah.....abang topui...u back in sabah again...kekeke last time i asking u when u coming back, now pulak u oredi gone back! :lol:

dude...nice barang under the i/c....for official dorifto use??

cheers! ;)

pioneer411

wahh
cooler ahh
ermm aluminium de?
no besi rite?
kekekkee
ermmm topui u from sabah????? me from sandakan one
but i want find one intercooler for my landcruiser
boost at 1.7bar can tahan or not
now still not yet got intercooler need find a cooler fit my car
ur cooler fit or not?
what is the size core size of cooler
can give me measurement?
:)
can nego
location at subang or sabah sandakan ok? kk also can :)

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
pioneer

UGPM.

eci... TT first... maybe some tandoori chiken... and garlic nan... then we talk about half cut shops. hahahahaaa :lol:

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
SPECIAL FOR TODAY ONLY!

RM800 IF YOU CAN CONFIRM BY NOON!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

otherwise... it'll be on my car my next week. hehehehe :lol: :lol: :P

Recently went to an aftermarket workshop at PJS, Sunway. Not only look down on people driving K-car but also did not likes people to bargain. Price of workmanship is 5X more that the price of the item. Really feel disappointed. Why we feed them and make them grow fat. :mad:

Quoted: "Although people have different status in life, one person integrity should not worth
more that the others. We should start to respect each other.":proud: