Puspakom inspection with iswara ori loud muffer

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
Puspakom with abosrbar "uk uk uk" sound and gold tinted

i m going to puspakom for inspection tomorrow
the rear absorbar got this "uk uk uk" sound and wind screen gold colour

will the Puspakom inspector fail me??
how can i give him a drink kopi??? how ??

pls help me!

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Like that ar? Fail lor...

Kopi? Good luck man... don't let ACA go after u.

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
help really canno pass ah??????
any one got pass with loud muffer???

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
to my understanding if it's not factory fitted, it's illegal. it's ok for iswara's to have them as they were fitted in the factory and all stock iswara's come with them now. stock wira's don't. hence i think the best thing to do would be to 'rent' a stock exhaust from a workshop and just go for inspection. habis inspection, change back lah.

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
in the begining i also think it is original should be ok
but after i convert engine to 4G91 then i now scare to go for puspakom inspection
if they kacau say cannot then fail me then i have to go second time is it??
don't have so much time to do that leh!

saturday puspakom got open or not?

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
bro how come u woli about the 4G91?wat is ur ori car cc???
nowaday JPJ will pass u if ur car is according to the law(25% increase)
last time i go 4 inspection 4 my 4G93t with loud muffler n it is ok to them

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
wah.. u use 4g91..
but .. u use exhaust muffler that fitted for 1300cc car?

i a bit confused...

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
ori iswara se muffler wil failed if fit into wira...take one gun n shoo them lo

same engine n same muffler...juz put in differ car...if failed...nothing to say la

they wil tell u Iswa punya original...lu punya wira bukan original...lu pasang sendiri...... :albertein

pdj2827

Sep 15, 2004
Heaven
my satria 1.6 now using 1.8 putra engine with 2inch 4-2-1 extractor and connect back the 1.6 cat and muffler. if i rev sound quite loud and quite weird sound la.. will puspakom fail me as well?

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
tomorrow going to puspakom
now new problem
my rear absorbar with "kuk kuk ku" sound how???
and my tinted donno how many percent also (gold colour not very dark lah)
will the puspakom fail me ???
very headatche lah

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
help.......
any one pass with absorbar got sound?

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
wat is ur car model,if wira Rr got "uk Uk uk" sound coming out mostly is the lower arm problem,about drink "kopi",i think u can ez get those runner around puspakom ^^

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
how i give kopi my self?
and with the uk uk uk sound will the inspector fail me or not??

partyJOE

Nov 10, 2004
badguy said:
how i give kopi my self?
and with the uk uk uk sound will the inspector fail me or not??
dont use runner lar... if inspector charge u 50 runner will sapu u 100...
just be frend with the inspector first...just talk talk first...
different inspection section differnt inspector u know...
he wont fail u for 'kek kerk' sound... only for faulty parts n functions...
pls pay attention cos suspension is one of their highest priority...
u need passing mark 4 dat... go home... jackup yr car...n spray wd40 at the join area to reduce the noise... it all depends on yr luck man.... gud luck 2 u...

Hi all Sifus,
I am planning to change my Proton Wira 1.5 siemen ecu and injection to VDO ECU fuel injection. What parts/steps should i obtain before i start the project ?
I already got the VDO ECU , what other thing that need other than the ECU ?

:)
:angel_smile: