Jan 28, 2006
msg fans here
i played all before... but ps3 not yet la... hahaha

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
play MGS 1,2,3. But only finish 1 and 2. 3 is too hard for uncle like me. Hoho.

MGS 1 is the revolution for game industry. MGS 2 have great story line.
MGS 3, haven't finish, can't comment on it. :biggrin:

Another game I like is Resident Evil (or Biohazard in US) series.

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
resident evil!!!!!!!!!!!
only manage to play their very 1st series!!!
summore not completed...
cuz im still a small kid that time...
only 12 years old... then play series 1... halfway...
FREAK OUT!!! scare... cuz i still remember d scence..
was walking in a corridor... then out of sudden some dog bang out from d window...
then a very loud song BANG!!! freak me out till dint dare to play...
but after so many years de... i played d latest resident evil 4 on ps2 la...
n manage to finish it... n... damn.. not scary at all...
still d resident evil 1 ROCK!!! that scare d hell of me

zero2

Feb 25, 2006
how about Silent Hell??? i damn bored play. very hard and hard.
devil may cry also good game.
some1 can intro best game here?

qebalt

Nov 15, 2006
what you meant was Silent Hill. not hell, hehehe. I already finished the Silent Hill 3. quite easy but, it chickening me out everytime I wanna go to the other rooms. hehehe.

MGS 1, 2 and 3 had already finished. the third one is about the Big Boss, genetic father of Solid Snake 1 and 2.

Devil May Cry 3 still in progress. stuck after fighting with his evil brother.

qebalt

Nov 15, 2006
what you meant was Silent Hill. not hell, hehehe. I already finished the Silent Hill 3. quite easy but, it chickening me out everytime I wanna go to the other rooms. hehehe.

MGS 1, 2 and 3 had already finished. the third one is about the Big Boss, genetic father of Solid Snake 1 and 2.

Devil May Cry 3 still in progress. stuck after fighting with his evil brother.

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
zero2 said:
some1 can intro best game here?
dude... u wanna play some creppy horror n scary game...
i got 1 to introduce...
try FATAL FRAME!!!
its a damn fucking horror game... every single moment u play, every single sec u will scare!!!
i even kena freak out once... i mean jump out from my sit... hohoho...
not only FATAL FRAME 1... but FATAL FRAME 2 also freak me out once... damnit...
FATAL FRAME 3... nope.... my ps2 play half way cannot load liaw... haih....

zero2

Feb 25, 2006
FATAL FRAME? me stop play already, damn scary me!!!!
MGS 1,2,3 had finish play liao. now play once again MGS 3.
im still play GT4, nothing 2 do..

Hello guys,

I've this problem that my battery is flat due not starting the car for few weeks. Now there's soft alarm sound and i can't unlock my car even manually. Any solution? Is this because the captor system in satria neo?