Cars for sale

Proton Wira 1.8 Convert EVO3/VR4

dkvcopy

Sep 21, 2007
Proton Wira 1.8 Convert 2.0 EVO3/VR4

SOLD OREDI on 11 February 2008

U DECIDE whether TO BUY RM30K(Take out some parts like)
1) Take out Jun Forged Flywheel & fix back ori flywheel
2) Take out Banana exhaust with TIAL 38mm wastegate & fix back ori exhaust manifold
3) Take out 4 defi meter & 2 SARD meter.
4) Take out PIVOT F1 style racing shift light
5) Take Kenwood CD MP3 USB Player

NO BULL SHIT....loan i can arrange for you...confirm i can get RM31.5K (documents must be good)

OR U BUY AT RM45K
Which m selling at RM45,000.00 fixed & Firm.

I know it sounds expensive...but i've spent a lot of quality time, work & money rebuilding it.

Here are the specifications :
> 330bhp coz just change to JE Pistons 85.5mm & rebuilt the whole engine.
Exedy Clutch, Jun Forged Flywheel, Evo3 standard NON LSD Gear Box, Banana Exhaust with Tial 38mm Wastegate, 2" RSR Exhaust, K&N 6" Filter, HKS SQV Blow Off Valve, Big FRC custom made intercooler with stainless steel piping, ASR Oil cooler with stainless steel hoses, Grippen 4 Pot Caliper Brakes, very rare g-games 18" reams with Yokohama low profile tyres, custom made fibre glass front bumper, June 2006 custom made diamond black paint with chamelion bling-bling (seriously it blings at direct sunlight):biggrin: 100% Recaro leather seats front & rear, Momo steering, Momo gear knob, Momo hand brakes, Sparco foot pedals, EVO3 dashboard, Perfect Power SMT6, HKS EVC boost controller, HKS turbo timer, 4 defi & 2 SARD meters, Pivot F1 style racing shift light and finally Kenwood MP3 CD player with USB. O yah one more thing...i have all of the original packing box of parts that i still keep it if you guys don't believe me including all service records & invoices.

M only taking out the Pivot F1 style racing shift light coz my wife bought it for me for valentine (:rofl: sentimental value)...plus I can't also take out the JE Pistons 85.5mm coz...that too my wife bought for me as a surprise gift (ehehe:rofl: )...so the buyer untung lah :rofl:

Loan can get around RM30K oni if possible pls try to arrange loan by yourself, serious buyers only & no time wasters pppllllllleeeeeeeeaaaaassssseee. Location for viewing my car is in Seremban or Melaka. Call me at 012-6389642 or SMS or even PM me. Thanks for your time reading it :burnout:

spykey

Dec 24, 2006
what about the suspension?

dkvcopy

Sep 21, 2007
what about the suspension?
That's the oni thing i did not kacau...its 100% original. Because i can pass over any kind of hump & i can parked my car up floor or basement of any car park in the shopping complex coz i luv to park under the shade & oso to avoid JPJ ground clearence. I hope u'll understand:biggrin:

dkvcopy

Sep 21, 2007
wow......keta memang clean...... wife buy JE pistons???? wallau Congrats man.... ur wife SO COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!
I was smart...sindir sampai dapat. My wife oso clever ma...she tekan me diamond bling bling chain, ear-ring & bracelet (bought it during price offer):dito: :love:

PM me if anyone of your friends that is interested...m willing to pay for some commission but must be in proper discussion :deal:

Cheers mate :beer:

parawisata79

Aug 14, 2006
nice car bro.. untung u have ur wife.. surprise present..
free BUMP for u.. good luck..

cheers..!!

irdanlz84

Jan 16, 2007
bro..crankshaft, engine block, crank case,cylinder head from evo3 or vR4 or wira 1.8? rebuilt the engine right, can u elaborate more? , thanks bro...

dkvcopy

Sep 21, 2007
bro..crankshaft, engine block, crank case,cylinder head from evo3 or vR4 or wira 1.8? rebuilt the engine right, can u elaborate more? , thanks bro...
Good question bro, my engine abit rojak but sedapnya :-
1) Cylinder head - VR4
2) Crankshaft - Lower is Evo3 whereas top is VR4
3) Crank case - Evo3
4) Cylinder head - VR4

I know is sounds funny but it works. Pls sms or give me your email address so that i can email to you as the file size are quite large. :idea: Or if your phone can received MMS...so much the better coz the pix are in my phone & oso in my notebook :goodnight:

dkvcopy

Sep 21, 2007
nice car bro.. untung u have ur wife.. surprise present..
free BUMP for u.. good luck..

cheers..!!
Thanks mate, we got good time & oso bad time. PM me or sms me if anyone of your frens in JB are interested coz m willing to pay some commission but the deal must be proper:shakehands: . :listen: Normally, i lepak in The Zon JB:party: (Lush Bar, Zon Star, Cabana) coz good beer happy hour price:beer: . I never drive or parked there coz takut my meter kena curi.:goodnight:

dkvcopy

Sep 21, 2007
hahahaha bump for you ......... good luck in your sales. if penang area got buyer then i will inform you...... :driver:
Thanks mate. :listen: I'll b in Penang for business on 5 November but not driving there coz takut my meter kena curi so will be fyling instead coz 6-9 November will be in Bangkok for business oso:party: :dancing2: :beer: :goodnight:

bvalve

群&#39340
to be honest...either u take out all the parts and sell with lower price.....if not i dare to said is hard to sell with the price u asking for....

cheers...just my 2 cents...

btw,rarely see this car in s'ban town....must be simpan at house all the time...

dkvcopy

Sep 21, 2007
to be honest...either u take out all the parts and sell with lower price.....if not i dare to said is hard to sell with the price u asking for....

cheers...just my 2 cents...

btw,rarely see this car in s'ban town....must be simpan at house all the time...
Morning bro thanks for your advice...dun worry m sabar. M confident good buyers will come one day but dun know when...its just like buying unit trust Public China Select Fund. My car is always parked in Taman AST or in Seremban Jaya. Most of the time m in Melaka coz that where our main office is.

Cheers Mate:beer:

dkvcopy

Sep 21, 2007
Good Evening interested buyers & thank you for all your calls last weekend...as for my petrol pump...m using Mercedes fuel pump model 124 dat supports upto 2.0 litre. Pls call or SMS me at 012-6389642 or PM me. Cheers Mate :-)

dkvcopy

Sep 21, 2007
Thank you all for your SMS from Melaka. Anyway, i'll be in Batu Berendam, Melaka tomorrow to swap my LSD gear box to a non LSD gear box at a agreed selling price to a fren furthermore my bloody clutch is slipping. Will replace new racing clutch & also service the non LSD gear box. My selling price has now reduce from RM 50,000.00 to RM 45,000.00. Call me or sms me at 012-6389642. Serious buyers pls & no time wasters. Cheers Mate :-)

Posting on behalf of my friend.

His Civic B20 VTEC idling sound. He says the car doesn't sound right but doesn't know what's wrong. He even does not know if there is really a problem. Just listen to the sound, He brought his camera as close as he could to capture the sound, so nothing much can be seen. Please comment if you think you know what's the problem. Thanks.

Again ignore this crap video. Just listen to the sound. Hehe.

Does...