Cars for sale

Proton Satria NEO 1.6 DOHC (M) Black Knight R3 Racing

ezycarz

Oct 29, 2010
Proton Satria NEO 1.6 DOHC (M) Black Knight R3 Racing

Selling price : RM 38,800 (Attractive Bank Loan Available!!!)

Model : Proton Satria Neo 1.6 M-Line (Manual)

Colour : Sapphire R3 Black

Year Manufactured: 2008

Specification : 1.6 Litre CAMPRO Twin Cam Engine

Transmission : 5-speed Manual transmission

Original Mileage: 50,677 km Original Mileage!!!

R3 Black Race Bodykit
• HotBitz Complete Piping Set
• K & N Drop in racing filter
• HotBitz Hi-Low Adjustable Suspensions
• Adjustable Racing Cam pulley.
• AXT Slotted Rear Disc Brakes
• Aerospeed Fuel Regulator
• Multi Function Steering Wheelz
• 17’ LENSO Japan Sport Rims
(85% Bridgestone Potenza RE001 Tyres)
(205 / 40 / R17)

• And Lots more Upgrades, View to Believe!!!

IMPORTANT:
This 2008 NEO Black Knight unit is owned by a car enthusiast that has spent Time & Effort on beautifying as well as improving the overall performance. Basically is considered a very well balance tuned performance for this car and is mostly suitable for a really Sporty and Fun Ride!!!

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR
A Sporty & Furious Ride but Not Paying too much for repairs and crazy monthly installments…..?!

This is a unit that you cannot miss viewing…..

Condition is magnificent as it’s a Direct Owner’s unit.

Call us for more Info NOW!!!

Contact No. 012-3455247 Nicholas
EZYCARZ SOLUTIONS
[email protected]

Your Easy and Hassle Free Solution in selling or buying your car…….

notoRious

go Fast or go Home!
Sep 20, 2005
Putrajaya
spoiler and skirting R3? what else?

Anyone did this before?

The meter panel in my car is green in colour, i know how to change the bulb. Let's say if i put a blue bulb, what will the outcome be? Coz the panel itself is already green .... advise from sifu is needed ! Thanks!