Price RM28K NEG..
Trade in accepted
Private sale
Interested can contact me at 0123737669

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
may i know where are u from? Why got Thai plate? See at the picture, i think u are from Kelantan. Am i right?

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
scomatic said:
may i know where are u from? Why got Thai plate? See at the picture, i think u are from Kelantan. Am i right?
I'm local bro...Staying in KL..Made the number plate from Thailand during my last visit there..Haha..you from Kelantan?

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
WajaRS said:
I'm local bro...Staying in KL..Made the number plate from Thailand during my last visit there..Haha..you from Kelantan?
ya lor...
haha... eh... i think u gonna take the interior shap shot to menarik people...

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
scomatic said:
ya lor...
haha... eh... i think u gonna take the interior shap shot to menarik people...
Haha..my interior stock only..took out most of my stuff edy..eh..Kelantan can make Thai number plate anot?wanna make one for my Waja also..

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
WajaRS said:
Haha..my interior stock only..took out most of my stuff edy..eh..Kelantan can make Thai number plate anot?wanna make one for my Waja also..
ermm... not sure le...hahaha
i think got gua... but need to find lor...

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
scomatic said:
ermm... not sure le...hahaha
i think got gua... but need to find lor...
sure sure..If you come across it, pm me k..I wanna go do..haha

Hey guys,

I am currently driving Honda City auto transmission 1.5 year 2013. Fully stock.

My car acceleration from 0-30hm/hr is horrible. Its feels like its dragging my whole car. I am looking at ways to improve the low end acceleration.

So far there's 2 things on my mind:
1) Change only the car extractor for better flow. Reason for only choosing extractor is because I don't want my car to produce too much noise.
2) Install e-manage and tuning.

Which method mentioned above is...