Proton Saga / Iswara

which part of malacca r u theorekz??

my kampung is there..hehehehe..

eontech:pepsi:

hahaa..RARE item is it????sure i can sell it for rm700...ngaahrhahahahahahaaaa:party:

oo.. looks this 2 super iswara monster is from malacca.... haha

i live in malim...

btw, can anyone here tell me what is different between 4G13P n 4G13??
thanks...
:)

again this question been putting out again ..... 4g13p .... wat is the "p" ? wuahahahaha ..... brother .... "p" mestilah "POWERFUL" see all this sifuss .... miton ar .. cipan arr ... "black bird(blood)" arr .... aahahahaa ..... all "STANDARD4g15P" maaa .... seee !? sooooo POWERFUL ...... yak yak yak yak .....

jgn pura pura cipan .... wuahahaha ....

yaa ... i think p stands for proton n iz 12v ?

n the 4g13 is mmc one rite !? 8v ?

not sure bout this ..... ^^

cipan_supercas said:
maybe..this pic would remind us....during saga era..

elew_saga_01.jpg

Eddie lew (could his brother kar wai)...looks so young cos this pic is at least 10 years old...hehehhee... :biggrin:

lol nice pic :)

eh who was asking for fiore bodypart? i got 1 rm650 nego la cin cai kira . contact me if u're interested.

aiyo dont give face to cipan , when u see his car just cucuk him till he fed up aledi then he straight go home cry to his papa lol then take out the real monster wahahahhaa

adik jgn mala ooooooo!!! wohooooooo

oi kotemanja..wah wah wah..sedap ur bahase ar..

where is ur monsta la?talk many many no use la my frenn.. i want to have a ride in ur monsta...faster2..bring it down..hehe

There was a 1.5 saloon category a few years back in MSS but scrapped since 2004 when the response was lukewarm. as usual, the Johor fellas who are regulars in the johor race series dominated the scenes, especially eddie's brother.

as of now there are no talks about saga championship because we in SIC also tengah pening whether to continue with current format or add in new events, but less practice and race time.

Will update you guys once there are some changes in the MSS formats.

just got msg from a UK guy..

the he told me that..in UK..there is several type of saga that fitted with bodykits STANDARD from the manufacturer...haih..

sum of the pics..this one called Proton PUMA

8b_1_b_n.jpg

media2.jpg

sad coz we dun have it here.. :(

help.....

original sunroof frm protong tu.... :biggrin:

bro...help me... :mad:
my car already siap...but in 3 week ago i dah change 3 more time my drive shaft bcoz putus...where can i make the custom ha...plz bro...tak tahan oooo