Proton Saga / Iswara

oldschooljam10

Aug 23, 2005
Cyberjaya
sky legend,i think u should move to south,hehe..

yala,im came here studying..
owh, ops i still didnt understand what u said, running putra 3points? aaaaaaa.. sorry..

epolmuse

Jul 19, 2005
saga owner here.still newbie in car world...fr ipoh, studying at bangi..anyways anyone here know where to look for fiore grille or c12 grille meh..???

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
red LMT spotted at federal highway at afternoon, number 3781...very clean car lor, habuk also kenot see...hehehehhee i am da one who honk at u le bro, but i think u are too bz concentrating on da road:biggrin:

cipan_supercas

Feb 4, 2004
www.draxecu.com
epolmuse said:
saga owner here.still newbie in car world...fr ipoh, studying at bangi..anyways anyone here know where to look for fiore grille or c12 grille meh..???
go to buy section (exterior) in zth..look for this seller "jannah"

he got the c12 grille..chrome type.. tq

cipan_supercas

Feb 4, 2004
www.draxecu.com
fstrader said:
red LMT spotted at federal highway at afternoon, number 3781...very clean car lor, habuk also kenot see...hehehehhee i am da one who honk at u le bro, but i think u are too bz concentrating on da road:biggrin:
huh..

u honk to the 3781..

i know why..coz he tak bagi jalan rite..hehehehehhehehe..

attention..next time must give way to unker fred if u see him...

p/s=last time i stop my car just to give way maa..dun play2..fast satria woo.. :biggrin:

jcn9690

Mar 17, 2004
my experience....i saw one satria, so i slowed down but that satria dun want overtook me.

so what i did, i stop my car then i hav to take out the cones and strobe light jus to giv away tothat satria to pass by me

:driver::D

epolmuse

Jul 19, 2005
all u guys always organize gathering..???...which place u always go..??

Kiatkiat

Aug 31, 2005
haha... nice to me u also... i found out that those LMT version saga quite furious on the road nowadays... :D i thought i'm the only furios saga but there are plenty more... by the way, can you give any comment on how to mod my saga?

Dear friends,

I am a newbie and need some advice on installing (adding) a 2nd car battery.

I read that a Split Charging Relay can achieve this.

However, I do not know if this device can charge a second 12v lead battery that is lower in amp-hour capacity ?:hmmmm:

Is this Relay a must? Will the alternator really be destroyed if this is not used?

Hope to hear your comments. :adore::adore:

Thanks.

best regards
Richard