Proton Putra '00 BEST EVER!!!

Cars for sale

Proton Putra '00 BEST EVER!!!

Maniaxxx

Jan 8, 2009
this is a test market post.....NOT an urgent sale!! Please be informed that pics in this post are old pics.....refer to the description for the latest condition of the car. Will post the latest pic....PM me.

My beloved Proton Putra Year 2000
Engine in super stock condition (you won't find any stock Putra as beauty as this):biggrin:
Custom bodykit (worth 3k)
17'' Enkei replica sport rims
Stock Recaro Njoy semi bucket seat
Original Italvolanti steering
Very2 nice num plate *** 9292 with custom design
Eagle Eye Projector Headlamp (not the normal one....this one got 3 blue LED which made it look nicer)
Ganador CF look side mirror

Still got a lot more things in my head to do with this car...but if you offer me good i will consider to let go. Please don't offer any silly price.....expect 30k++

khellvinne

Aug 15, 2010
Yah, RM30K reasonable lar~
Hope to see your latest photo soon.:burnout:

Maniaxxx

Jan 8, 2009
lu memang A bro! Haha cayalah... :biggrin:
thanx bro!! :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:40 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:39 AM ----------

Bump for great sale!. Rebuild engine and that mileage goneeeee
yeah....dat 1 is 1st priority for me now. waitin for budget soon....maybe 1month later. :burnout:

---------- Post added at 01:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:40 AM ----------

just fyi today i accidentally saw someone selling in mudah for as low as 15k, good luck
http://www.mudah.my/Proton+PUTRA+manual-6996686.htm
yupp....saw dat 1 too. .but the condition is not the same as mine. look at the mileage.....way too far from me.. :burnout:

Jul 11, 2010
thanx bro!! :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:40 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:39 AM ----------

yeah....dat 1 is 1st priority for me now. waitin for budget soon....maybe 1month later. :burnout:

---------- Post added at 01:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:40 AM ----------

yupp....saw dat 1 too. .but the condition is not the same as mine. look at the mileage.....way too far from me.. :burnout:
200,000km (RM30k) versus 300,000km (RM15k) a bit far away.Can you update more pictures to show that she is worth for at least this price? 200k km milleage, custom body kit and rim do not call attention to best "best ever" Putra. :driver:

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006
hahaha exactly but we r not suppose to bakar his thread but i hope u will post more on what has made u said worth buying

mospeda353

Jan 11, 2005
agree²..very the very poyo..
for me ur car expensive.. coz ur car not best ever as u mention.. i own putra oso.. but.. hurmm.. u make me shame la bro..

---------- Post added at 02:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:23 PM ----------

agree²..very the very poyo..
for me ur car expensive.. coz ur car not best ever as u mention.. i own putra oso.. but.. hurmm.. u make me shame la bro..

Maniaxxx

Jan 8, 2009
hahaha exactly but we r not suppose to bakar his thread but i hope u will post more on what has made u said worth buying
yupp...will do. but still didn't have a chance to post it...busy working. plus....so far nobody's serious wanted to buy....hehehehehe. :biggrin::biggrin:

pumpkin76

Jun 10, 2010
pardon me mate.... but... what exactly is a poyo?

---------- Post added at 02:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:40 PM ----------

Bump for great sale!. Rebuild engine and that mileage goneeeee
actually i'm very interested in the engine rebuilding stuff.... what are the works involved when rebuilding an engine that can make it as good as new?

thanks...

Since HIDs are not really street legal, I have got a problem with my headlight low beam beams (not bright enough) and HIDs are out of the discussion. Have any one tried changing PIAA bulbs / Phillip bulbs?
Any recommendation ? I would prefer PIAA northern star white (4400k) but isit bright enough?
Any one tried it or even xtreme vision 100% or sylvania ultra? I am really lost cos of so many brand and reviews.
Please help , thanks. Currently still using my standard bulbs. Any thing that I...