Proposing Hyundai Owner Gathering (ice Breaking)

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Proposing a Hyundai Car owner gathering - Ice breaking session

Welcome for all Hyundai Car owner,
Accent, Atos, Coupe, Elantra, Getz, Matrix, Santa FE, Scoupe, Sonata, Trajet, Tuscon...

There are so many Hyundai on the road and yet we don't have a proper club for the Hyundai. I know that there are Accent club, Coupe Club and some other small out there, but can member here calling other club member to join this meaningfull event?

Date: 9th April, 2005 (Sat)
Time: 13:30 (1:30PM)
Venue: Sunway Extreme Park

Attending List
---------------------
01. BS
02. drill
03. limch1
04. kingkong
05. cws
06. Tuscani9889
07. sotplugdesigner
08. Deep$hi+$
09. Ain
10. Yoges
11. cws
10. cow

Cannot make it List
-------------------------
(I hope to see less people in this list)

==================================================

S-Coupe and drill, i know it's kind of dissapointed event for the last gathering that you 2 have. but I wish too see all of us there.

KingKong, Jacky Leong, Ghost, knowing that you are active in Accent club, can you call your gang to join us for a gathering session?

Zique, HMS, Elantra, Deep$hi+$, limch1 and other Elantra owner, maybe you shall come and discuss about your beloved Elantra as well.

cow,cws, rsctan, Ace(i know it's far for you),KeMeZ (knowing that you are not in Malaysia, any representative you wanna send? smile.gif) can I take a ride on your Coupe before you all sell your Coupe?

ezwong, knowing that you are fustrated with the eletronic circuit diagram, but we can see your atos and the other atos there?

my list definately miss out some Hyundai Owner here, hope that you dun mind and sorry for my poor memory.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Attending List
---------------------
01. BS
02. drill
03. limch1
04. kingkong
05. cws
06. Tuscani9889
07. Deep$hi+$

Cannot make it List
-------------------------
(I hope to see less people in this list)

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
ok, extreme park night time is occupied by other gang.
i think noon will be good.

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
urs will be at noon ma right?? i think there's not much impact on extreme park...

moreover it's still the best place to capture photos with huge car park....
well just a lil suggestion ;)

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net

Attending List
---------------------
01. BS
02. drill
03. limch1
04. kingkong
05. cws
06. Tuscani9889
07. sotplugdeginer
08. Deep$hi+$
09. Ain
10. James Leu

sotplugDESIGNER

Apr 20, 2004
Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Apr 6 2005, 09:46

Attending List
---------------------
01. BS
02. drill
03. limch1
04. kingkong
05. cws
06. Tuscani9889
07. sotplugdeginer
08. Deep$hi+$
09. Ain
10. James Leu

[snapback]872981[/snapback]​

oi ?! kenapa nama saya ada dlm list?! hahaha who force me go? :ph34r:

neway tat day nit 2 do photo assign,so if i go oso drop by a while~ :P :lol:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
drill ... how come didn't hear any update from you....?
hmm

Super car detail superbly for ride and optimum protected

upon getting his new car my buddy drove over to want to get it detail and Protected

Paint preps begin by clay

rear exhaust....exhausted the rear looks and surrounding

before alien clean...