PROKICK MONOBLOCK DG-800,1200 and MANY MORE!!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

PROKICK MONOBLOCK DG-800,1200 and MANY MORE!!

Concept

May 8, 2005
Boleh's land
kiran84 said:
Hey, well for comp sets arr..... So i assume u will need a 4channel amp rite?

I would recommand to go for the highest rating 4chan, which i my self is using, damn power,and dun get hot easily.....if u want u can come see or test or hear mine first before u make ur decision.............let me know ya.....

oh price is around, rm700
Got any cheaper amps? Can list them out? Thanks.

craziechild

May 11, 2005
Sarawak
bro... you hav any active electronic crossover? got the model list and price? i need one tht can do bandpass... and do you sell the spare parts... like the e xover remote sub volume? my brother needs one... still dunno wut model though...

Hi guys, i was looking at my car just now and i noticed there's a crack at the front panel of the body frame (the part near those radiators / behind the bumper). There's a crack and i'm worried my whole front part will fall apart.

Could you guys recommend what i should do and any workshop is good in repairing or fixing this.