Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Shit I don't side anybody and do not want to rub salt on wounds... But I do find the genital part very funny.

And even more, I find Blackhowling's, Pimpin and another guy's bombardment regarding this matter superbly written. Couldn't stop laughing... thus I liked it XD.

Still, no siding anyone in this matter... Just a matter of I like the way that they voice out XDDDDDD

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Continuation since the whole topic has been deleted..

Dude.a t first, i feel abit upset bcoz the project seems abit lost.. then i feel even more disappointed as you do not get the point of a car project... then I feel abit pissed bcoz you really fail to understand the concept of project management and seems to be leading the project towards the drain USING Zth's name... i wouldn't really give a damn if it's your own project but the two thermometer and Tom's name being dragged into this, is something that I have to comment... Now i feel damn right sorry for you.. why?

despite the previous week 23 posting being locked, week 25's comments are continued to be "Disliked" and now to be said as 'comparing genital sizes'...

It clearly shows:

1. As contributor - you are doing ok, seriously, you are. ZTH has been quite 'lively' with the craps you are posting. It's more entertaining than watching spider weave its web while taking a shit in the toilet.
2. As a Project Manager - You fail!
3. As a person who takes constructive feedback - well, in this area, for you, I think it's somewhat non existent.
4. Respect for members - Similar comment as no.3
5. Week 26 - downloadable in PDF and comprehensive. Gosh, i didnt know ZTH has been practising that way of doing? I saw Tom's review on sponsors and product, there wasn't any PDF yet it was fabulous. I'm sure majority of ZTH members would agree to this. Why do you need PDF format? More canggih? Honestly, I think Week 25 has been quite 'a handful' to read and downright painful that my tears almost roll down my cheek .. i feel your sponsor's pain... however, you said "they never expected anything".. and u simply wrote it out of gratitude.. That boils to my earlier posting, this is not a project then, it's fantasy.. only in fantasy land someone gives without expecting anything in return, unless - he's your father.. he's your brother.... he's your best friend.. .he's a friend in debt..... etc.. not someone who u walk in to the shop take something and decides to write bcoz 'u believe u could'... it's actually, YOU REALLY SHOULD! ... it's called gratitude for a sponsor.. it's called INITIATIVES from ZEROTOHUNDRED's point of view.. remember, you are not KEVIN LEE when u take parts.. u are that little boy from ZEROTOHUNDRED.. i doubt when u use kevin lee and walk into a shop they'd let u use their toilet least to say sponsor u...
6. By saying "I was employed by Tom to help write out articles for Zerotohundred.com and that was my job nature. So if you think my write up is not up to par, I suggest you give proper feedback, rather than saying. "Oh I can do a better job and you are an insult." This does not help, this is merely to say, "Oh I have a bigger genital than you." That's it."
- U fail to realize what you've written is being constructively criticized by members of ZTH, both senior and junior members. U r not taking these criticism constructively and post this macho statement. No one say they can write better than u.... or are u thinking they do? Tom hired you? I'm not saying Tom will and i have no predictions over this.. but in real life, any employer can terminate the services or the job contract of an employee if they suck at doing what they are hired to do... Bigger genitals? I think in ZTH u have the biggest balls and the longest dick... no one can beat u... why? u got the balls to ask for donations with ZERO project plan laid out nor any endorsement from any authorities.. neither do u give an receipts... and the longest dick? well this needs no introduction.. u and your internationally reknowned playboy trips posing with white chicks and all... their pleasurable smiles already shows yr dick has been tickling their genitals while posing for u... so with such natural gifts, why do u wanna project cars? go mamakspecial or gutterpost.com ask for donations to buy a boat and hump supermodels while secretly filming them to put up at these sites.... it's better and simplier isnt it? u don need plan, u just go with the flow, the body aren't rusted and u do no need transplant or chassis transfer... u just spread and hump..

Anyhow... seriously, i feel sorry for u... zth and Tom..

U don't need to click dislike.. coz it's obvious no one will like to be commented directly this way.. only retards will reiterate what they think so that they can get their points across... It's the same thing as deleting topics or calling up people on d fone who commented and agrees with points that somewhat is 'harmful' to u... it just goes to show how inferior complex u are... be confident.. just face it.. not pm or facebook it...

Just take a moment, put aside all that u feel, think or even anger.. absorb what we've written.. then comment..

Putting aside what you or any kevin lee's supporter think.. my post..and pimpin's are fr you to be improve and be better... we regard ZTH as our cyber car playground.. we want to keep it safe and clean..and we want the people running it to be smart and wise...we comment, we bash so that you can learn and be better.. not to be pushed aside to be said we are just 'biased'..jealous... or plain stupid... why? i'll explain.. anyone can buy a car off d showroom with 500-600hp and claims they know shit.. in actual fact, what to they know other than signing off the cheque to purchase the car or some even beggin their parents for the dough... we aren't that...for people like us, we've been around.. we've been around a long freaking time.. and we drive cars that proves that we've been there... and we've done that.. if you think u know better than us.. or even if you think u know better than anyone, that's the first step of failure for not just a project manager, but as a person... we learn till d day we die.. remember that.!

And please, dont put happy deepavali and then u bastardise such a auspicious day with "comparing genital size" line..
Jeez what have I been missing? :confused:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
2 pages, 23 posts, 4th week of unanswered questions... 1 missing project owner... who else is getting sick with this houdini-style disappearing act? :sleep:

Im the one who deleted that topic, its getting outta hand.

Hence i delete.

I dont own supercars and neither do i own a machines above 100 bhp or neither am i a writer or publisher. I cant see why all this debacle is happening between all of you.

Yes i know its an online forum, we can post whatever diplomatic shit u want but do keep it clean and move on.

But i have a moderator status to uphold and altou i dont get paid by Tom, i still do this for a reason. That reason is plain simple for ya all to understand, just post within limits.

I dont side anyone, kevin lee or blackhowling. I dont care if you both are millionaires or billionaires, i will still fuck u both upside down.

I dont know kevin lee, blackhowling yes...met couple of times but he is still an asshole MUAHAHAHAHAHAA :rofl:

So guys, dont keep rubbing in salt to a wound. Just be it, post ur reply and move on.

I am a nobody in zth, just a normal car forum guy.

Dont like it, just be it.

Nobody ask you to follow and be a follower. Just be yourself and carry on with more important things in your life.
For a normal forum topic, yes. But for a topic like the Project Z I think you can't just delete it like that when it "gets out of hands" because

1. Mr.Kevin is asking for donations and freebies from the ZTH community for his project, using the ZTH name, and thus he is liable and responsible to address any reasonable queries.
2. The ZTH name is on the line and closing legitimate topics is seen as a cover up move.
3. Sure, there may be people causing trouble and flaming with nothing constructive, and as a moderator you can delete those posts and ban those people, not close the topic when there are people with valid and fair queries.

Closing topic is like Polis Raja Di Malaysia, close the case and ask you go fondle yourself. Typical Malaysia Boleh attitude in resolving matters. If you are incapable of moderating the topic, get a moderator who can. As a MODERATOR, you MODERATE, not DELETE. If Tom wanted you to delete topics your title would be the Recycle Bin.

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
it is such a shame that a student who stresses that he is sitting for a professional exam has unprofessionally disappeared for so many weeks, totally ignoring and conveniently "forgetting" his promises made in the deleted thread.

may i request that the moderators consider reopening the Week 25 thread again but deleting/editing the personal attacks comment(s)?

it would really suck for the forum members if the professional student takes advantage of the deleted thread to continue forgetting to respond to the many questions raised in the deleted thread and also his promises of a complete project plan.

to make things easier, i hope the project owner can skip the PDF download option as we don't want it to turn into another delaying tactic saying that he is unable to convert it into pdf of the forum doesn't have a download option.

pengyu

Sep 28, 2006
another project down to drain?

its a pity since it has potential and some of the members and sponsors did contribute..

razlan.radzi

From Facebook
Nov 6, 2011
So how? The project considered dead lah right? How about we start a proper project, buy an old car, restore, sell and proceeds go to charity. What's a suitable car? Determine a suitable, desirable car and we come together properly and build it lah. Get some VVIP/Politician/Minister or something to handover the proceeds, get some mainstream media coverage for ZTH and then the unfortunate get a leg-up in life.

Unless we're here simply to criticize Kevin, as entertaining as it is not to mention actually productive, how about we do something about it? I don't mind playing a part and pretty sure I can get slightly more donations than the RM800 so far.

So anyone wanna take the reigns?

Eh, don't know why follow my Facebook name as opposed to my ZTH username [PIMPIN]

devious17

Kay Ell
Blackie is growing old and grumpy...... can we have old timers section aaa?

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
I'd actually rather do up a humbler car, like *cough* a proton but I dont know whether i'll be bashed for even suggesting that HAHA.

wuzzles

Dec 1, 2003
why should anyone bash you? I don't think anyone is bashing anyone and not for making a suggestion. However, if you are going to do something, make sure you know what you are going to do and if it involves the public - funds, publicity etc... then be prepared for public opinion (both good and bad :)

But you definitely not going to get points for creative selection of car la. That one goes to Tengku Djan for restoring and pimping a Saga.

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
professional exam taker is unprofessionally ignoring questions for the 5th week... seems like it is a marathon disappearance act... :biggrin:

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
professional exam taker is unprofessionally ignoring questions for the 5th week... seems like it is a marathon disappearance act... :biggrin:
biasa laaaa

In other news today, in typical Malaysian fashion, Mr.Kevin Lee of the now defunct Project Z has ceased responding to any queries regarding the matter while pretending as if the failed Project Z never happened. Sources believe that Mr.Kevin Lee has taken the tried and proven approach of many Malaysian politicians by keeping mum on the matter, and the forgetful nature of Malaysian public will let the matter die down.

The readers of Zerotohundred.com has spotted Mr.Kevin Lee posting on the forum and front page as usual, despite his claims of being occupied having to sit for professional examination, which we now believe may be a Certification of Professional Politicians, Majoring in Screwing the People.

"Mr.Kevin shows great potential and I believe he has what it takes to screw people over and get away with it, in public." - said heavyweight Mr.Porn Ah Lek who have never met and have no idea who Kevin is.

"With the balls of titanium and a face as thick as an elephant's butt cheeks, he can look you in the eye and say he did not screw you over with a straight face" - said an impressed Mr.Linkam who claims it wasn't him who made this statement.

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Kevin,

There are two Zeds at the moment. Please answer "Yes" or "No" to the following?

(1) Neither car is road legal.
(2) Both are not old enough to qualify as track cars under classic category.
(3) You are not the legal registered owner of the either car.
(4) You have sponsor to do bodywork but once bodywork done you have no interior, no engine, no drivetrain, etc. Basically, repair the shell and put what back together exactly?

If you can't answer the above, means you're not one to be trusted and I think no one on this forum will believe anything you have to say ever in the future.

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
[PIMPIN];1063769719 said:
Kevin,

There are two Zeds at the moment. Please answer "Yes" or "No" to the following?

(1) Neither car is road legal.
(2) Both are not old enough to qualify as track cars under classic category.
(3) You are not the legal registered owner of the either car.
(4) You have sponsor to do bodywork but once bodywork done you have no interior, no engine, no drivetrain, etc. Basically, repair the shell and put what back together exactly?

If you can't answer the above, means you're not one to be trusted and I think no one on this forum will believe anything you have to say ever in the future.
Helping Kevin to answer while waiting for him to come on board as I have some information regarding this project.

1. YES & NO. Red car has got complete documentations but is not healthy enough to be driven to Puspakom & JPJ for ownership transfer. Once car is done, it will be driven to Puspakom for inspection (ownership transfer & engine transplant). Silver car is purchased without any documents as it was meant to be a donor car (for salvaging parts - of which some were absent in the red car, such as interior trims, 5 lugs conversion etc)

2. As of now, NO but it will qualify next year as the red car is 1987 registered.

3. As of now, NO but once everything is done, 2 cars will become 1 car (take parts from silver chassis to complete red chassis). Red car will be registered under his name and silver chassis will be disposed of (whatever remains of it).

4. YES, that is the current status quo. Hoping to get support from fellow forummers here to change that...

I have Kia Spectra LS 2003 model , and I need a good engine replacement for more than 1.6cc engine.
Which is the suitable and not many modifications required.
Please give some info.
Thank you.