Project Z - Week 25 Deleted

Status
Not open for further replies.

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Nov 14, 2003
PJ
www.autojunctions.com
Continuation since the whole topic has been deleted..

Happy Deepavali you all.

To those who have difficulty reading, may I suggest to bold every word to emphasize on the statement? For your information, I am a student undertaking Professional examinations. What I do in real life, has nothing to do with journalism. I was employed by Tom to help write out articles for Zerotohundred.com and that was my job nature. So if you think my write up is not up to par, I suggest you give proper feedback, rather than saying. "Oh I can do a better job and you are an insult." This does not help, this is merely to say, "Oh I have a bigger genital than you." That's it.

OK, as I said, I will provide a complete report on the project on Week 26. It will be a comprehensive report so everyone could be satisfied with the write up. It will be a downloadable PDF so everyone has access to it.

As for Speedzone, they donated wholehearted to the project. They didn't request that I write about their shop, but I did it as a good way to thank them so far for their keen donations. They have requested that I visit their shop in Batu Caves to receive the donated parts. Since I was there, I believe I could contribute back to them, by writing about the shop and they really asked anything more. I have all the respect in them, as they are people of low profile nature. Some people love the nature of bragging, even if its for charitable reasons, but that's not what they do. I believe everyone's parents here had educated everyone about the nature of being grateful to things.