problem,pls help,new in ICE

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
i actually concentrate in modding performance of my car, my car already equipped with sound system by my brother long time ago, with a pioneer player,10" woofer powered with a amp so called hollywood, dunno what spec,bro bought it, 2 pioneer 2way speaker at rear, 2 sony subwoofer at front all 2 subwoofer amd speaker direct from player,no amp, i do discover that my sound volume going up and down by it self even i din adjust, but it is not loud all the time, my fren told me it is cause from unstable voltage, my car is wira and i have my battery relocated at rear, is it through the voltage cause this? my fren suggest i put capacitor, but gt another fren say this will shorten the life of my battery....is it true?:confused::confused: i need suggestion to upgrade my current set up also, i just wan the sound of my speaker and subwoofer to be clearer and louder, not bass all the time.... any sifu can help?:confused::adore:

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
how old is the battery?

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
ur power cable what gauge?
wat this mean bro? :confused: sorry bro,i totally blank in ICE section.....

battery using 3k ns70, big 1, 8 month