Powerzone,hotbit, or others....

evo4g63

May 29, 2004
if my memory keeps me rite, yes certain parts of R3 is produce by hotbits... not surprise to know that... maybe differents on the material or design compare to hotbits...

black_ice

May 12, 2005
K.L
i heard a statement by r3 from racerallyrearch.com/forum saying some parts are produced by hotbits but the the design and diameter is totally by r3 r&d.....

that what i read from...

IsaacVky

May 26, 2006
I'm an ex-worker at SpeedWorks :D
R3 and SpeedWorks has partner relationship, which means business between them for a lot of different performance, chassis and suspension parts.

You got those R3 stuffs at ENEOS?
To me, Eneos is just another accessory shop that sell better things but their workers is just the same like the promoters in Proton which will tell you "Campro macam VTEC VVTi"
Got what I mean? :P

Sorry I cannot tell you further because I'm not allowed to.

black_ice

May 12, 2005
K.L
Eneos is sucks man....i can tell u that straight away...

ask them bout the r3 stuff they answer me like shit....

they selling performance parts but they are like selling toys.... acting like us (the Customers) like super duper moron....

i not supporters of which parts....either r3 or speedworks...

but the facts is i just want something that will create benefit for my car....

black_ice

May 12, 2005
K.L
isaac, now u stop already work there already ar?

y leh?

if buy stuff from them using ur name got special discount ar?

like 50% off.......haha please dun flame me!!

better cabut(zz)...

IsaacVky

May 26, 2006
Eneos is sucks man....i can tell u that straight away...

ask them bout the r3 stuff they answer me like shit....

they selling performance parts but they are like selling toys.... acting like us (the Customers) like super duper moron....

i not supporters of which parts....either r3 or speedworks...

but the facts is i just want something that will create benefit for my car....
Hahaha they don't have the talented people there that's why.
Once they tried to employ my friend as the manager there, my friend is a Technical Manager at a famous performance center.

isaac, now u stop already work there already ar?

y leh?

if buy stuff from them using ur name got special discount ar?

like 50% off.......haha please dun flame me!!

better cabut(zz)...

I stop because studying now, Diploma in Automotive Engineering.
I was there as an apprentice for few months.
HotBits also help Kleemann to produce Mercedes W211 and W221 V8 Supercharge Engine's Extractor. I was in charged for the QC of the extractors.

No I don't think there's any discount LoL. Yeah maybe you can say I introduce, but still depends on your nego skill haha.

black_ice

May 12, 2005
K.L
so keng ar....Kleemann??

u very supportive on speedworks...

nego skill ?? i very poor 1 ar....u got teach ar?

haha....btw eneos is terrible for me in terms of explanation and service...

IsaacVky

May 26, 2006
so keng ar....Kleemann??

u very supportive on speedworks...

nego skill ?? i very poor 1 ar....u got teach ar?

haha....btw eneos is terrible for me in terms of explanation and service...
If you go PJ showroom, you can see the V8 extractor on the show rack there.
Not supportive la just telling you the truth, their products and workmanship is good but some of the mechanics got attitude problem.
Nego? you hantam -15% discount on them 1st, then slowly can get 10% one la haha. But depends on items and cars also, some of it very old and wanna clear stocks so will cheaper.

black_ice

May 12, 2005
K.L
some of buddy when there b4....

come back complaint bout their bossy attitude but the worst things is he is not the boss....

speedworks is a trusted brand....but not everyone have the ability to buy their item due to the price....

just my 2 centz.....

black_ice

May 12, 2005
K.L
evo5229,

where have u been? have u change it already?

mia dun too long lah....

IsaacVky

May 26, 2006
some of buddy when there b4....

come back complaint bout their bossy attitude but the worst things is he is not the boss....

speedworks is a trusted brand....but not everyone have the ability to buy their item due to the price....

just my 2 centz.....
Go in the morning, afternoon is stress hours lol

any sifu here.....my budget is below RM1000 plus installation....which suspension is the best for Iswara Aeroback ?? GAB ?? Monroe ?? I want good handling n comfort...:wink: