Powerzone cam

wfc31

Aug 11, 2004
wfc31.fotopic.net
[/COLOR]Powerzone cam for 4G13 and 4G15 ITEM RESERVED
--> don know using it for how long liao, got 2yrs+ gua, but no problem at all, because i only use Shell Helix Ultra full Syn oil, will not have wear-off problem.
RM480 + labour cost for both cars cam swap, that mean u must give me your stock cam. NETT.

if u ready interested and willing in the above price and condition, PM me.

AIDS

Mar 31, 2006
what cams?

can specify these cams? n ur location?...labour plus tuning also?

wfc31

Aug 11, 2004
wfc31.fotopic.net
for powerzone cam, u can search around the forum, will get plenty of info.
location KL.
480 not yet include labour.

wfc31

Aug 11, 2004
wfc31.fotopic.net
theorekz,
thanks for the free bump.

maybe, mind u tell bro here why u choose Powerzone cam? How u feel after installed it, i think many of bro here interested le, might well boost up my sale lar, haha

wfc31

Aug 11, 2004
wfc31.fotopic.net
my Powerzone cam is suitable for 4G13 and 4G15 engine users, the cam comes together with rocker arms.
So, full set of cam and rocker arms will be transfered to the buyer, same thing, ur stock cam and rocker arms need to swap into my engine, this is the basic practise when buy cam at Powerzone.

come on guys, my cam is selling at definately low price, if u know to compare with others.

theorekz

Mar 29, 2005
hiztorikal.c.t.
sorry lar bro, mine is a generic type mild cam.. i cant afford PZ or MS cam... beside that, i live in malacca.. difficult to get those part.. But for sure... By tht price u r selling the cam, THIS IS A FREAKIN' GOOD BARGAIN ppl... grab it before its too late.. !!!!

mrshaggy

Oct 10, 2005
Bro can pm me ur particulars..ur hp details and stuff..so i can call u..interested! thanks

ferio76

Oct 29, 2005
wfc31 bro... you selling your car ar? cos i notice you selling off lots of good stuffs leh... first the k&n air filter, and now the cam...

It happen....car was park in the house n 2 guys on motorcycle broke into it in ss23 pj... the time I woke up he was just climbing over the gate to get out...

initial damage...

broken window,
alpine player
defi boost, wtr temp,fuel press, boost n control unit...
Microtech ltx12....

cant even start the damn car now :angry: