Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

by the way, my simple+humble ride.:ridinghorse:

DSC00315_2.jpg

hahaha,ur first ride was in the first few pages of this thread.. now another ride..hehehe
another 'new' ride soon?? (hint hint...) hehehe:burnout:

After a lot of savings......after a lot of bloodshed..finally....:slug: :slug: :slug:

you look tired,after all that bloodshed?? hehehe...
boleh test ngan DC5 biru ya la tok..hehe..

one of my most desired cars....S2k...considered obsolete edi...stop production
when wanna sell, let me know...:driver:

Bump: one of my most desired cars....S2k...considered obsolete edi...stop production
when wanna sell, let me know...:driver:

Hey, the white E7 is a short hair girl drive i saw tat day~
boleh tahan...

huh? are you streaming along the line? peanut_wai are quoting pics on page 127 posted by 70U63 ler....

and the white E7 you're mentioning, owh now i get it - the one in bintulu right? it's not even an E7, it's E9 ler.....dig your facts right first, dude.

bro when will u be back..hello me & i'll buy u a drink..
i'm working in bintulu :biggrin:
i will be back during xmas. so u owe me one drink :biggrin::stupid:

boleh tahan...

:hmmmm: the car is in australia, and beside me, no one drive it. :biggrin: (i mean i got no one to drive it :bawling:)

ham_M2 : wahahaha...Bloodsheed after playing videogames...:rofl:
Choco: just came back last night.Let's TT tonight..unless ur too tired after work then its ok.
Meltan 7 : hahaha i like unusual pose.. :driver:
QMK9133: wooohhh..whoo's the blue DC5 hahaha..ada geng eh...hehehe..dom,juh TT tonight.:driver:

Bump: Looseend : domoarigato...

Devil : How to reply you ?? ..alligator !

Bump: I like the caldina rims .. caldina 7 seater ??

ham_M2 : wahahaha...Bloodsheed after playing videogames...:rofl:
Choco: just came back last night.Let's TT tonight..unless ur too tired after work then its ok.
Meltan 7 : hahaha i like unusual pose.. :driver:
QMK9133: wooohhh..whoo's the blue DC5 hahaha..ada geng eh...hehehe..dom,juh TT tonight.:driver:

shah just got back from work..sorry bro..meet up tomorrow night jom..i just sms u

yeap, it's just a wagon. huhuhuhu, can go jual sayur with this.:driver:

Jual sayur pakai Caldina? :adore:

boleh tahan...

oih ada jugak lu? hahaha :thefinger: welcome mah

hahaha,ur first ride was in the first few pages of this thread.. now another ride..hehehe
another 'new' ride soon?? (hint hint...) hehehe:burnout:

'new' ride?

see first - will have a friendly match between my ride with that potential 'new' ride first - will keep you updated about it. see whether that potentially 'new' ride is worth it compared to my 'wagon'.:driver:

Choco : hahaha..we accidentally go TT tadi hoh..with the new integra..attendance only;

Integra R
Evolution 8
S2000
Caldina ZT

aiyah..only 4..hopefully next time a lot more..hehehe :driver::driver:

Choco : hahaha..we accidentally go TT tadi hoh..with the new integra..attendance only;

Integra R
Evolution 8
S2000
Caldina ZT

aiyah..only 4..hopefully next time a lot more..hehehe :driver::driver:

ler...apa sik madah tek....tengah free tek....

devilishah
didn't think i could make it to the TT last night :biggrin: glad i came :biggrin:
1st meet up dah kena racun :thefinger: hahaha!

qmk9133
unplanned :biggrin:

choco : hahahahaa..wahahaha..racun Basta15 yaa oooo..sorry bro QMK9133..next time we'll TT we let u know.:burnout:

Bump: choco : hahahahaa..wahahaha..racun Basta15 yaa oooo..sorry bro QMK9133..next time we'll TT we let u know.:burnout:

Just wanna fire up the spirit of Transformers.
We are here. Waiting in disguise. See you on 24.6.09.

DSC_0065copy-1.jpg

New butt.
DSC_0067copy-1.jpg

Come, lets all go to the cinema and watch the new Transformers.

:biggrin: