Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
if flash at nite...sure ppl can see got ppl taking photo...later the owner come down from car n ask y take my car photo hahahha

arturo, the 4th brake light you mentioned is called the rear fog light...mostly found on imported cars...either from US, EU or JDM...since those countries have winters (snowing) and heavy fog so it's like some safety light. it can also be used during heavy rain or when visibility is really low....

For the sage, I think its the 3rd brake light reflection on Khoo's car front bonnet....need to confirm with khoo...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
yala.....i think tht is the reflection frm tht saga 3rd brake light la.....coz look slanting leyh.....:biggrin:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
oh the rear fog lamp...that i know memang got...but they normally intergrate with the rear lights or put at bumper...not at undercarriage area mah. i see a lot of wiralutions putting those blinking red LED lights at their rear lower strut bars...another thing about those rear fog lamps. really irritating when no fog but they turn on...so blinding!

Khoo...yr bonnet too kilat ler. can dun polish so hard not?:biggrin:

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
see the door handle, its A31 cefiro
easy to guess, A31.

actually i have 1 question. R32 front suspension is use mutli-link like perdana. how about A31? is use macpherson or mutli-link? i confused coz some ppl say use S13 adj suspension on A31 but A31 body size look like 4door skyline R32.:hmmmm::hmmmm:

Lancermania

Aug 12, 2006
wa...WIRA with R34 tailight wannabe.....
wonder those big spoiler reli help or jz a decor??

Hahahahah~~funeral service....WTF!!!

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
got this pic from net... if violate the rule pls delete it mod..
very dangerous la tht gt-wing....especially the sharp plate there:stupid:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
twin towers with its own skybridge. wings are undergoing evolutions...not revolutions...they're getting higher n wider n sharper...but no new ideas at all...:stupid:

That bloody GT Wing is so damn dangerous man...imagine if a kid at that height passing by or running around without knowing it and might just kill him man or kids playing hide and seek...once stand up, straight pierce through the head :stupid:

Brains~

kennyyeoh

Sep 11, 2008
wah... with spoilers like that, now it really defines the word "SPOIL"er, damn thing was suppose to spoil the airlflo... but now ending up spoil the whole car...ahhahah... serious case of "add wings will fly"

P-For-Putra

Jun 9, 2005

the front

---------- Post added at 11:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:31 PM ----------

add 2 more

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
:rofl:all looks like beetles.....:stupid:

here is the problem..when i switch on my car alarm,my door lock like normal..then when i wanna go out or open the door,i switch off my alarm..then my car still lock but alarm has been switch off.need to use key to open the door.it's like something stuck..can lock but cant open..anyone else got prob like this??how to overcome this prob?? ;)