Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
potong saga BLM is true people car...price vs look vs size........:biggrin:

now every1 can own a car....thats why there so many is being pimped...some are hilarious some are ok some are nice....lolz...malaysian motoring scenery...:rofl:

ken yeang

I love the door mirrors. It must be the latest mirror design called "kena langgar motor"

I guess the owner of yellow car (whatever it should be called) can't decide what car to modified to. Last last, he rojak all, as recommended by his designer.

"If you boring with the front ferrari look, go to the back and enjoy the GTR look. If you boring with the GTR look, go see just the front lamps and you get celica look. Best right?" :biggrin:

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
eerrr sory guys?just wondering? wat car is the yellow 1 there?:stupid:it look a bit 'box'....:biggrin:

its me the noob....:itsme:

ken yeang

Looks like Malaysian road is full of GT cars....
Malaysia probably has the highest concentration of GT cars in 1 square mile area.

I'm damn proud.:biggrin:

So siasuikan 206 owners.....including me....

starfish, don't know him....I seldom join...

How many of you that own Protons, namely Satrias or Satria GTIs have had to change your wheel bearings before?

I am currently experience symptoms of worn out wheel bearings but whenever i send it to the shop there are no problems probably because the bearings haven't been heated up to where they start to display problems that i've been experiencing.

Problems:

Steering wheel judders when turning left on hard cornering.
Feels like the right front wheel is slightly loose...