Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wah... sonaru i like..... but isnt that an Hyundai Accent?

I think is Subaru Accent :biggrin:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
got back pic? the car does looks lice in certain way... lol..

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Lexus wannabe... and what's wrong with the vios tail pipe? like kena dog bite away.. :hmmmm:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wah lau... 2nd time see waja wanabe.... i think he needs spacer...

VIPaltis

Jun 29, 2011
Hey Guys, been following this thread for a few weeks liaw, took me some time to read every post from the beginning to this 713th post..and i must comment u all for a job well done. Luckily my ride is not feratured here :p

But anyways here's my contribution... enjoy and cheers !!!

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor

r3dox

Feb 28, 2010

Jom ke bulannn...

---------- Post added at 08:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:20 PM ----------

Jom ke bulannn...

VIPaltis

Jun 29, 2011
Wei i think during Hari Raya can make lemang at the exhaust, while driving. Sure can heat-up to super temperatures..when the turbo come-on. hahahahhahahaa

Hai...
I'm using Toyota Seg 1.6 96' ModelAE111
iwant to ask about sports spring for my Toyota.I want to change from ori to sports spring brand PRO-RIDE....it is ok for my car? I do'nt want my car become bumpies n to hard when i already change it. Hopefully i want become comfort. Because before this the ori one is very soft.

So any suggestion.
Thanks.