Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

How about patrolcar with GT wing?:idea:

hahaha.. i think patrol car with GT wing.. baru people can feel scared... hahahahaha.......

---------- Post added at 08:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:19 AM ----------

Agreed with cham2020... sometimes we should give a help to these ppl... Appreciate what we had. and not to blame the peaceful life we have now... cheers :)

But below this guy use the money in the wrong way...

DSC00537.jpg

DSC00536.jpg

I believe this owner will purchase the LED rear lamp from Eagle eyes very soon... ^^

i also dun like this style... but.. somehow i would suggest the owner to put in body kits 1st then adding big diffuzers.... it looks weired...:confused:

unfortunately this wira exhaust damn loud... don know whether this fella have install fire dragon or not. everytime i saw this car like wanna racing with somebody else... dangerous to public...

very skilllful airbrush sifu......can mix the tiger head with lion fur.......:adore::egg:

---------- Post added at 03:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:33 PM ----------

Lion + Tiger :rofl:

cannot....violate natural law.........:biggrin:

bigger the wing the higher they can fly....lol...

nissan_gt500_gtr_main01.jpg

and the rest of the GT500 car

2009_supergt_fuji_03.jpg

Like GT500 car may also fly higher, see the gt wing are all normally equal to roof, need to higher a bit than the roof to get aerodynamics(to stabilize back end), buy gt wing will provide the (AERO)wind dynamic but any speed below 150KPH useless but if below 150kph if got a litter help to slowing the car. mostly in malaysian they put gtwing is for the look lo.

i think this has shown before, if the gt wing is install the wrong way may be it will become the leman benz, or sudden lose control in high speed

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-1252498464502394753#

Nissan-GT-R_GT500_Race_car_2008_800x600_wallpaper_03.jpg

and the rest of the GT500 car

2009_supergt_fuji_03.jpg

Like GT500 car may also fly higher, see the gt wing are all normally equal to roof, need to higher a bit than the roof to get aerodynamics(to stabilize back end), buy gt wing will provide the (AERO)wind dynamic but any speed below 150KPH useless but if below 150kph if got a litter help to slowing the car. mostly in malaysian they put gtwing is for the look lo.

i think this has shown before, if the gt wing is install the wrong way may be it will become the leman benz, or sudden lose control in high speed

Mercedes Benz CLR 1999 Le Mans flip

hahaha..:rofl:

DSCF0747.jpg

DSCF1004.jpg

DSCF1005.jpg

DSCF1006.jpg

P1010037.jpg

P1010039.jpg

P1010040.jpg

P1010044.jpg

---------- Post added at 12:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:55 AM ----------

P1010045.jpg

P1010047.jpg

P1010055.jpg

P1010072.jpg

P1010077.jpg

P1010092.jpg

P1010134.jpg

P1010135.jpg

thanks for sharing :biggrin: 2 weeks ago i was in KK stayed at Marina..saw a beautifully pimped dark blue RX8 at the parking lot :biggrin: didn't take any shots though..anyway KK people do love pimping their cars a lot right?! especially myVis :biggrin:

add another pimp car. Taken the pic at Kelana Jaya.
Proton Sagaline, wide body with deleted rear doors.
sagaline.jpg
[/URL]