Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
refering to the color....i guess...
kelisa ferrari red...no need stickers to tell others...lol..:banghead:
lol mine ferrari yellow wor... need stick also mah????? hahahahaha.... (really ferrari yellow not joking)

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
hahaha.. sama kaki.. banana colour.. XD

AeroDek

Jan 22, 2009
The supra hav ducktail.. hahah. Don't have front shot?
I like the pinky neo. Maybe the car suits girl

Jeff86ks

Apr 11, 2006
looks like the bus is kissing that Viva's butt o.O

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban

ermm...abflug kits...but the red abflug supra seems 'lain macam sikit'..dun know wat is went wrong....maybe the rims....

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wah lau.. that kit looks sux on supra.. man.. that really make the supra back looks like cacat de... front looks not bad tho...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
cannot compare with *buatan Malaysial* ma........

iam new to RB machine..going to try it latter this month..So i have been to forums such as KC for some tips...this is what i stumble...Car detailer: Malaysia Car Detailing Guru presents "CAR PAINT CORRECTION HANDS ON" powered by detailien Quote from KC 'know your rotary is design to rotate clock wise - dont goes

against it start from left to right - from top to bottom place yr pad on the...