The Civic looks nice..not bad...

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
OK ok back to topic la brothers....

Here next time before you paint your car think first dont waste money can put sticker cover all the scracthes....:thefinger:

If the car without sticker sure nice...
I personally think if the whole body was all WHITE, and still have those black stickers on, would look better. Not too overdone.

or maybe it's the team 5zigen color theme ? i dunno. This car's not really from the Team, so.............

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
The civic fd2 bodykit nice but personally he overdone it with stickers looks crowded... other than that the car ok...

How this flower powered Myvi:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

Here next time before you paint your car think first dont waste money can put sticker cover all the scracthes....:thefinger:

Hmm , same car as being display on Ignition event night ?

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
Very nice compared to those badly done up shop car...

Good and nice bodywork for the first vios...

Bump: Very nice compared to those badly done up shop car...

Good and nice bodywork for the first vios...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Wah , now is "post the pimp cars --Thailand" .. Haha , just joking Mingz .. thx for the picture .. but really cool doors

sori..if i posted at wrong section..im still newbie in car's engine part..so dun flame me lorh..my evo gearbox is giving me prob as the cluth shaft goyang..do this item sold separately from gearbox..or i need to buy new gearbox and i dunno if its called clutch shaft or centre shaft..