Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

ken yeang

see got chinese words .... haha
if can't see . pls inform me ... i'll take again if i meet .
same oso....like a pail of black paint accidently spilled on the side of the car....

hahaha, my malay fren says this paint job is called "Style kucing Kurap"

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
At least he never put the word " E v o l u t i o n " and the emblem there..
hmm.. there is a small wording there.. looks like mit logo with mitsibishi wording.. at the bottom left of the hood...

Mivec559

Oct 7, 2008
[/QUOTE]

i wonder his taillight cover is made from sticker or fiber le?? hahas..
anyways..anyone know where to make custom fiber headlamp cover?
if can..intro me to the shop that around klang.. ^^

Mivec559

Oct 7, 2008
haha..yalo..
mostly our rides is looks garang 1..
but this 1 special abit..looks sad 1..haha

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
What are this guy think when he install the spoiler. very FUGLY
He is thinking of "downforce" or "clownforce" , he wants to be extraordinary , he wants to drift , his car can fly , and lastly , he wants to be Mr.Beng

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
now i remember.....i spottted this 'pimped' jazzy at kl-sban hway....not long ago...can see the huge clownforce from far away...:biggrin::biggrin:
didnt manage to take pic at that time la.....hahaha

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
I spotted today , iswara with myvi SUMIKO back bumper style..sorry , don't have picture..

Last edited by a moderator:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
now i remember.....i spottted this 'pimped' jazzy at kl-sban hway....not long ago...can see the huge clownforce from far away...:biggrin::biggrin:
didnt manage to take pic at that time la.....hahaha

actually it will get away from zth member coz WE ARE ALL OVER MALAYSIA!!!

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
yesterday i spotted 1 bmw 3series with damn big GT wing n damn wide body...body color is grey..try to snap a pic but very malu la cos the couple makan cendol inside d car...near cheras leisure mall

ken yeang

Mingz,

Cendol is the food that enhance reaction time in drivers that driving GT cars. Even Lewis Hamilton ate cendol before he won the world championship....:biggrin::biggrin:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
just now i spotted a wira with a Non - Stand Gt Wing , where by , it uses the Gt Wing Edge as a stand..and there is no stand at all..just imagine.."I want to buy a GT Wing without the stand..Brp tauke??"

Hey guys, I really need this urgently. If anyone has it, or can advise me where to find it, appreciate it very much. Thanks