Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

if jpj saman this car....under wat class of car? sat-da-vo..? or hon-vo-ria? or evo-ria-da...haha

Even when the truck tunda comes, the operator will have a hard time identifying the car....

Tunda guy: Mana itu kereta sat-da-vo? atau hon-vo-ria? Saya cari-cari tarak jumpa la....Ini kereta baru kah?

mingz,

The batmobile belongs to our own Malaysia "Keluang Man".

If the Joker see the real Batman driving that car, Joker will just die laughing.

nice.. the accord was nicely pimped... ^^.. the wira sux man.. hahaha... wanabe batman.... it doesent looks like 1 hahaha....

The accord looks so smart. The front give me a feeling which resembles to the Nissan GTR

The accord rear spoiler size doesn't match nicely with the car's huge butt...

mingz,

The batmobile belongs to our own Malaysia "Keluang Man".

If the Joker see the real Batman driving that car, Joker will just die laughing.

not only joker laugh...me also laugh when taking this pic...wahahaa...

mingz,

hahaha...I really kesian the keluang-car. The owner oso must be a silly guy. When Batman movie is the talk-of-the-town, his car transformed to Batmobile.

If Smurf Movie reach our shore, then his car will be smurf-lized......his car will be in blue and white. while the owner wears nothing but a white hat.....kinky!!!:biggrin:

guys,look at the rim of the wira...:bootyshake: